TripAdvisor traveler rating

773 reviews
Ranked #7 of 18 hotels in Dearborn

Type of traveler

Excellent
275
Very Good
210
Average
109
Poor
86
Terrible
93

Traveler rating

Business
133
Couples
160
Solo travel
39
Family
362
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Travel outside the weekends might be better - the hotel was full during our stay Friday to Sunday. (bostonmickey2010)
    3.0
    2019-08-09
  • 1st floor was quiet (travelssavy)
    2.0
    2019-07-18
  • Good for one or two night budget business trips if there are no other options (ManeeshK72)
    3.0
    2019-06-15
  • Rooms on the higher floors might be better for the view of the city. (ivanpW9451BM)
    4.0
    2019-03-15
  • Stayed at top floor (4th) but I can still easily hear late night guests talking in adjacent room! (ammora2018)
    4.0
    2019-01-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • very nice place to stay in the stuff was very welcoming and friendly place very clean close to so many places that wanted to see so many closed by restaurants and attraction area rooms are nice size swimming pool lots of parking spaces close to detroit metropoliten airport

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear Milad K., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your nice feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed our stay at the country Inn and suites in Dearborn, Michigan. Location near Ford complex (museum and factory and village) and area attractions. I would stay here again if i return to Dearborn.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2019-08-29
    • Dear rcash881418, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI

  • "Henry Ford Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Convenient location to The Henry Ford. Clean room with ease of parking. Not sure if the Henry Ford tickets were available at Senior and Child prices like at the museum Recommend asking to make sure. Still had to stand in line at The Henry Ford to swap out the tickets. But otherwise, staff was nice and place was clean. Oh...watch the knives in the breakfast room. Many were not clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Henry Ford and at our hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI

  • "Nice place!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great stay. Clean, nice room. Quiet. Friendly staff. Everything was top notch except the hot food at breakfast, which seemed like it had been in the warmers too long. But not a deal breaker. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear rstubbsjudgment, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this hotel. Staff was great,beds very comfortable. Very close to Ford museum/ Greenfield Village. When we checked in we received a free upgrade. It is in a good location also. Lots of restaurants to choose from .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC