TripAdvisor traveler rating

366 reviews
Ranked #8 of 28 hotels in Davenport

Type of traveler

Excellent
180
Very Good
108
Average
42
Poor
22
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
76
Couples
56
Solo travel
17
Family
176
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • NY ROOM was on the first floor - room 109 (TAFFYANN)
    3.0
    2018-11-01
  • Get a room on the west side of the hotel. (ReesesPBC)
    4.0
    2017-10-13
  • Suites are great. Two rooms with doors separating the rooms. (Thomas R)
    5.0
    2017-10-06
  • Ask for one NOT next to house keeping, it sounded like she was fighting with the supplies in the morning. (Travel4Fun31)
    5.0
    2017-06-05
  • Quieter rooms are on the southwest side of the building. (mkdenver1)
    4.0
    2015-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Kief's New House"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • Everyone was marvelous. We really enjoy staying at the Country Inn the numerous times we visit Davenport. Our grandson (and son) live in Davenport so we make frequent trips. In spite of working with different circumstances due to Covid-19, the management and all employess made our stay as normal and pleasant as possible.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ray Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review 2020-07-08
    • Dear NumberOneColtsFan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience with our staff. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very Nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms clean but hard to control temp. Room hot. Breakfast was good but stronger coffee is a must. Beds were comfortable, pool great, staff courteous and kind. Overall great stay and I plan to stay again. Super cost and location was very convenient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "2nd time here"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • So close to I80 with easy on off area to get you where you need to go and so many attractions in the area. It was a short stay this time, but we stayed longer in the past summer. Safe area and kid friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was very nice and clean as was the lobby. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was about what you get at any place with a variety of things to choose from.. I would stay here again. The price was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great famly stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms were clean a little out dated but clean and .plenty of outlets for electronic devices kids hooked up xbox to internet and had no problems. pool area was clean ice machines ad soda machines close to elevator. Located close the interstate. Breakfast was good, decent variety and plenty of food. Air conditioner worked well. Shower had good pressure. A decent hotel for the money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC