TripAdvisor traveler rating

355 reviews
Ranked #9 of 28 hotels in Davenport

Type of traveler

Excellent
175
Very Good
107
Average
41
Poor
20
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
74
Couples
56
Solo travel
17
Family
172
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • NY ROOM was on the first floor - room 109 (Luella R)
    3.0
    2018-11-01
  • Get a room on the west side of the hotel. (ReesesPBC)
    4.0
    2017-10-13
  • Suites are great. Two rooms with doors separating the rooms. (Thomas R)
    5.0
    2017-10-06
  • Ask for one NOT next to house keeping, it sounded like she was fighting with the supplies in the morning. (Travel4Fun31)
    5.0
    2017-06-05
  • Quieter rooms are on the southwest side of the building. (mkdenver1)
    4.0
    2015-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was very nice and clean as was the lobby. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was about what you get at any place with a variety of things to choose from.. I would stay here again. The price was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great famly stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms were clean a little out dated but clean and .plenty of outlets for electronic devices kids hooked up xbox to internet and had no problems. pool area was clean ice machines ad soda machines close to elevator. Located close the interstate. Breakfast was good, decent variety and plenty of food. Air conditioner worked well. Shower had good pressure. A decent hotel for the money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I arrived after driving through a bad rain most of the way up. The desk clerk was extremely helpful. She made sure I knew about the coffee and snacks available. My room was very comfortable and clean. A nice place to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Love the Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel management were courteous as was the staff. Rooms, pool, bathrooms, halls and lobby were all clean, organized and inviting. The check out time is 12! I only wished we'd had more time. We enjoyed our stay. We would love to stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jessica O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review 2019-05-14
    • Thank you so much for the great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our late check out time. We hope you will come back and visit us again. Sincerely Jessica Ogden General Manager

  • "Great Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay here whenever we visit our son/daughter in law/grandson. The hotel staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is tasty, and the cookies and coffee are a welcome addition. It's also pet friendly if you need it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Diane V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review 2019-03-16
    • Dear Angie C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC