TripAdvisor traveler rating

397 reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Crestview
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
251
Very Good
85
Average
29
Poor
17
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
63
Couples
80
Solo travel
23
Family
192
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor away from elevator (Tuxtails)
    5.0
    2019-05-01
  • A little tricky to find the entrance off 331S in the dark (DavidR47Chinooks)
    5.0
    2019-02-17
  • I could not get the rating chart above to work. I would put 5 on all categories. (Barbara H)
    5.0
    2018-08-25
  • Stay elsewhere. (likeitnice72)
    3.0
    2018-02-09
  • I always prefer upper level so I will not have to hear footsteps. (Joybug1952)
    4.0
    2017-11-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Supervisor/GEICO"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really like this hotel!! I travel to this area once a month and plan my two days around my stay here.!!! The employees are friendly and the breakfast is awesome and the hotel is clean! I was worried about it being near the interstate but it wasn't an issue sleeping. I usually don't sleep well in hotels but always sleep great here!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Best night I have experienced in a hotel.. I recommend anyone passing by to stay the night here and experience a great friendly and clean room.. I have stayed in a lot of hotels, but this experience was the best out of all the ones I have ever stayed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and Friendly Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I received a cordial welcome from the hotel staff. The hotel had a convenient gym and a swimming pool. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the bathroom. The breakfast lounge was spacious and had a variety of foods to choose from.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was close to where I needed to go very convenient everything was closed convenient for us first day was well the stores and food like Chick-fil-A was closed Applebee's everything is well close enough for us to get to where we needed to go and spend less time looking for places so yes I will recommend I would recommend people to stay go to the hotel thank you very much

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Frequent favorite"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We love staying here when we are in the area visiting family excellent rooms, service and rates. Room was spotless, and the pool is always clean and not overly treated. Highly recommend this location as well love how it's right by the interstate yet feels tucked away from the noise

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC