TripAdvisor traveler rating

387 reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Crestview
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
247
Very Good
80
Average
28
Poor
17
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
60
Couples
77
Solo travel
22
Family
190
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor away from elevator (Tuxtails)
    5.0
    2019-05-01
  • A little tricky to find the entrance off 331S in the dark (DavidR47Chinooks)
    5.0
    2019-02-17
  • I could not get the rating chart above to work. I would put 5 on all categories. (Barbara H)
    5.0
    2018-08-25
  • Stay elsewhere. (likeitnice72)
    3.0
    2018-02-09
  • I always prefer upper level so I will not have to hear footsteps. (Joybug1952)
    4.0
    2017-11-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and Friendly Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I received a cordial welcome from the hotel staff. The hotel had a convenient gym and a swimming pool. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the bathroom. The breakfast lounge was spacious and had a variety of foods to choose from.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was close to where I needed to go very convenient everything was closed convenient for us first day was well the stores and food like Chick-fil-A was closed Applebee's everything is well close enough for us to get to where we needed to go and spend less time looking for places so yes I will recommend I would recommend people to stay go to the hotel thank you very much

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Frequent favorite"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We love staying here when we are in the area visiting family excellent rooms, service and rates. Room was spotless, and the pool is always clean and not overly treated. Highly recommend this location as well love how it's right by the interstate yet feels tucked away from the noise

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Just a great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, professional, friendly! Need I say more? The cost was less than others in the area and we have stayed at many of the others there in Crestview, all have been friendly and helpful but this was really the best due to cost, and cleanliness! Also, the kinens and pillows were great! No complaints at all this trip! We will stay there again next year!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "40th anniversary"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great time. Breakfast was good. room was clean The shower was nice and hot, Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Staff was friendly and welcoming. the pool was small but was refreshing. Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC