TripAdvisor traveler rating

485 reviews
Ranked #8 of 89 hotels in Corpus Christi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
272
Very Good
125
Average
37
Poor
27
Terrible
24

Traveler rating

Business
97
Couples
72
Solo travel
27
Family
226
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room in the middle of the second floor was fine. I don't remember the room number. (joanne_kh)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • Stay somewhere else (clsunshine)
    3.0
    2019-12-18
  • All rooms are good. I have (we have) stayed in several. Its nice and quiet. (Dontwanttobesearched)
    5.0
    2019-01-11
  • Bring your own plunger. (SolidFeedback)
    2.0
    2018-09-30
  • Tub is a little slick when wet. (EBoxley1223)
    5.0
    2018-09-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Overall experience despite the whole virus epidemic was great."

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to checkout the service , atmosphere , location and quality were above par. I would recommend this hotel in Corpus Christi would book here again in the future. Once all this Covid-19 is behind us and done I would be able to enjoy the breakfast and pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great family getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • The facility is strategically located near shopping and entertainment. Rooms were clean and well appointed and a very good value. That said, the staff was absolutely outstanding. Super friendly and accommodating.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Above & beyond"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel offers helpful staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast selection & a good price per night. The thing that stands out about our visit is that when we stepped out, our room was cleaned & our beds made but my children's, stuffed animals were placed on the center of their beds. When we got back, our children were surprised & happy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfort and an ideal place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • From Manager to staff made sure our stay was pleasant and needs were met. Location was all so a plus surrounded by good places to eat and shop. All of our expectations were surpass and met. The only thing was construction happening on 358 but I would reserve at your place again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing service, great location and the breakfast is awesome! One night turned into three nights and the price was reasonable. Kids had a blast the rooms are very clean and the beds were great! We had a great experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC