TripAdvisor traveler rating

887 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Cordova

Traveler rating

Excellent
273
Very Good
255
Average
155
Poor
103
Terrible
101

Type of traveler

Business
197
Couples
166
Solo travel
45
Family
386
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here, the first floor room had wet carpet (Melzplace)
    1.0
    2020-07-06
  • Awful place just gross! (Robert L)
    1.0
    2019-08-09
  • WiFi here is a complete joke. (bryanjensen1969)
    3.0
    2019-07-17
  • Ask for room in the back of motel a way from highway. (561ec)
    3.0
    2019-06-07
  • first floor rooms and second floor rooms not as up to date (lisa01123456)
    3.0
    2019-03-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I'll be back!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • Everything you need is right here. This is a wonderful hotel. When you first walk through the door, you're greeted with a very warm welcome. best was so comfortable that I didn't want to get out of it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is clean, has a nice breakfast area, well lit workout area, in a great location and a great value compared to similar hotels in the area. This was my 3rd time at this hotel. Will definitely stay there again on my next business trip to the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • I enjoyed it. It was very clean and extremely quiet. The front desk host Brittany went above and beyond for us. I'll be back. The gym was actually impressive. This is a BANG for your buck. Plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Many thanks!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our stay was fantastic. Despite the last minute reservation The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The amenities were great and the breakfast was top notch! Many thanks for making our last minute getaway a great time!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "will stay again,"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • i will stay again, Front desk was very helpfull, Pool was nice and clean and breakfast was good. Hotel staff was very helpfull they helped me with my airline issues and reservation changes in different cities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC