TripAdvisor traveler rating

873 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Cordova

Type of traveler

Excellent
270
Very Good
253
Average
154
Poor
100
Terrible
96

Traveler rating

Business
194
Couples
166
Solo travel
45
Family
381
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Awful place just gross! (Robert L)
    1.0
    2019-08-09
  • WiFi here is a complete joke. (bryanjensen1969)
    3.0
    2019-07-17
  • Ask for room in the back of motel a way from highway. (561ec)
    3.0
    2019-06-07
  • first floor rooms and second floor rooms not as up to date (lisa01123456)
    3.0
    2019-03-19
  • If you have sto stay here, ask for the cleanest room available (t2abl)
    2.0
    2018-11-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Many thanks!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our stay was fantastic. Despite the last minute reservation The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The amenities were great and the breakfast was top notch! Many thanks for making our last minute getaway a great time!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "will stay again,"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • i will stay again, Front desk was very helpfull, Pool was nice and clean and breakfast was good. Hotel staff was very helpfull they helped me with my airline issues and reservation changes in different cities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Weekend was fully booked and hotel staff was very professional and courteous. My room was clean and i had good night sleep. Breakfast was great and breakfast host was friendly. I will recommend this hotel for stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean facility and an overall comfortable stay! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, assisting me me with all my questions. I enjoyed the pool very much and the breakfast was delicious, offering a wide selection.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I originally was skeptical because of prior reviews. Our stay was pleasant. The staff was pleasant. Checked right in without dilemma. Our room was clean. The outdoor pool is a little larger than my bathtub but ok for little kids. The fitness room is small but more than adequate enough to get a good workout in. They have dumbbells up to 30. I was happy to see any dumbbells at all. The location is approximately 20 minute outside of Downtown Memphis. the location is perfect if you dont want to travel for anything. Every major store and plenty of shopping is just steps away or a very vary short drive!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC