TripAdvisor traveler rating

303 reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Conyers

Type of traveler

Excellent
133
Very Good
62
Average
36
Poor
31
Terrible
41

Traveler rating

Business
84
Couples
26
Solo travel
20
Family
138
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The hotel room we were given was in need of any update. (ArizonaRose58)
    2.0
    2019-07-10
  • reasonable rates, indoor pool/hot tub, breakfast and internet included (colonel62)
    4.0
    2018-01-15
  • Good tip? Don't stay at this hotel! (Erica F)
    2.0
    2016-07-31
  • make sure you don't get the room by the elevator (bridgetriley)
    4.0
    2016-05-17
  • Avoid the back of the hotel. (eh c)
    2.0
    2016-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I really enjoyed my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-27
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very nice and they were very attentive. The room was nice and organized and clean whenever we got there. The view to outside was absolutely terrific I had no problems during my stay I was able to make myself some peanut butter and jelly sandwiches for breakfast. Overall I would recommend people to stay here

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Shyam B, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Dear seancockrell77, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites Conyers, GA.. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Clean & Comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Room was clean & basic, bed pretty comfortable, no frills/bare walls. Frugal on towels and quality of towel. No shower gel only soap that dries your skin out. For our use and 2 nights sleep, it worked just fine. Breakfast didn't look to appetizing but coffee was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ROBERT W, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear cherwb15, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I enjoyed my stay and yes i will be back it was clean the view was nice i love it the room was nice the bed was comfortable and relax. Bathroom was nice the people was nice. Breakfast was good. That was my second time staying there and i will tell a friend and family. Its closer to everything right off hwy 138

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ROBERT W, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear crozie485336, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and beds are comfy. It's located close to many restaurants and a Walmart, in case you forgot anything for your trip. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ROBERT W, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear Isabella4410, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to catch some sleep"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It's a great place to catch some sleep to. the location was A little difficult to find but the front desk person was great at giving directions. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that's looking for relaxing stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ROBERT W, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear troysowders45, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC