TripAdvisor traveler rating

292 reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Conyers

Type of traveler

Excellent
126
Very Good
61
Average
36
Poor
30
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
78
Couples
26
Solo travel
19
Family
137
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The hotel room we were given was in need of any update. (ArizonaRose58)
    2.0
    2019-07-10
  • reasonable rates, indoor pool/hot tub, breakfast and internet included (colonel62)
    4.0
    2018-01-15
  • Good tip? Don't stay at this hotel! (Erica F)
    2.0
    2016-07-31
  • make sure you don't get the room by the elevator (bridgetriley)
    4.0
    2016-05-17
  • Avoid the back of the hotel. (eh c)
    2.0
    2016-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I enjoyed my stay at Country Inn and Suites. The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and fresh and there was a nice spread for breakfast every morning. I would definitely consider this hotel again should I ever find myself in Conyers, Georgia.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Road trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful hotel in an excellent location. Several restaurants and stores in short distance. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by a friendly reception staff. She made our trip more interesting with her advice and tips about popular restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Stay in Conyers"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Thank you for working with us. I appreciate the courtesy of all I have met on the staff. I plan to stay there again. I would recommend to others. Please continue to have friendly and helpful employees.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Weekend getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great weekend stay convenient to restaurants. Great hotel with helpful staff. Quiet property and kids loved pool. Large, clean rooms. Large breakfast with enough variety to allow for any pallet. Ample parking.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • I booked this hotel for a family reunion that was held in Conyers. The price was great and the hotel was in a good location. It was nearby some great shopping centers as well. The breakfast was awesome too!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC