TripAdvisor traveler rating

580 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Conway
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
400
Very Good
106
Average
37
Poor
21
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
136
Couples
86
Solo travel
29
Family
275
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Back of building away from frontage road. (1946Glenn)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • we were on the third floor and it was very quiet. (Karose26)
    5.0
    2019-05-03
  • high floor (Miss_Ivy_92)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • First & second floor rooms are easily accessible because of multiple entrances. (dlbaugh)
    5.0
    2018-05-08
  • My best advice is to select another hotel. Steer clear of this one. (janeslocum)
    1.0
    2018-01-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "review of hotel in Conway AR"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed our stay--great place to stay for the money we paid--hotel personnel were friendly and very much appreciated--our hotel room was very quiet, room temp was fantastic, especially considering it was over 100 degrees outside! Would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "NOT CLEAN"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was treated like oh well who cares. Treated like I was being picky. The SMELL WAS SICK. The hide a couch was pulled out and side ways. Fan was in the way couldn't get to the bedroom. Front desk gave 2nd room right next to it and it smelled bad also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • davidaM3615DA, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I apologize for the smell of unpleasant that you experienced in your room ; and when a situation like this occurs, we address it immediately, thoroughly cleaning and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our accommodations, sorry that we failed to do this during your most recent stay. We will address the housekeeping task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.

  • "Great hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I totally enjoyed my stay! Thanks for retrieving my property so quickly! Love this hotel!!! The staff are friendly and so helpful! I had the best sleep away from home! Loved the hot breakfast with fresh fruit!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • vivianrhinehart, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Conference and College"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • check hot tub, for why it foams up. overall it was a very pleasant place to stay. Located for walking to stores and restaurant. We truly enjoyed visiting with the staff. The man working mornings is a kind fellow and cheerful as needed in mornings.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-03
    • 968cafe, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our location to be so convenient while staying with us near at the restaurants , stores and that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Worst that have ever experienced!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • After changing to 4 different rooms, first curtains were half hanging off the windows, and 2 light bulb out in bathroom, second tv wouldn’t work, third after finally trying to settle I sat on the bed and noticed a huge YELLOW SPOT ON THE SHEETS) by this time, I had ask to cancel our reservations for the following night and was told that we couldn’t, by the time we were moved to the 4 th room, I had a miagraine headache and was sick at my stomach , leaving my husband to repack again and move us by himself. This was the worst place we have ever stayed, and we do travel quite a lot. Your photos on the booking side are very misleading.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concern with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC