TripAdvisor traveler rating

613 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Conway
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
424
Very Good
113
Average
38
Poor
22
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
140
Couples
93
Solo travel
31
Family
287
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Back of building away from frontage road. (1946Glenn)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • we were on the third floor and it was very quiet. (Karose26)
    5.0
    2019-05-03
  • high floor (Miss_Ivy_92)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • First & second floor rooms are easily accessible because of multiple entrances. (dlbaugh)
    5.0
    2018-05-08
  • My best advice is to select another hotel. Steer clear of this one. (janeslocum)
    1.0
    2018-01-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Funeral service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-23
    • Trip type:
  • Was a very nice hotel. We made the best out of a sad trip. We also celebrated our Anniversary while there. We had a whirlpool in our room. It was a good trip and everyone there was nice to us. I would recommend them to others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2020-05-25
    • 837roxanna, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

  • "Great stay at Country Inn and Suites in Conway Arkansas"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • We had a great stay at the Country Inn. We had to make an unexpected stop in Conway and selected the Country Inn at random. They were most attentive to preventative measures with Covid-19. We accidentally left a laptop in the room when we checked out and manager searched the room. She found the laptop and had it mailed to us at home in just a few days. Excellent customer service. Clean rooms. Self serve breakfast with pre-packaged options as a preventative measure with several options. I would highly recommend a stay at the Country Inn if in the area and need housing. It was a great choice!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Hi Getaway526788, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR Hotel. We make sure we preserve a friendly and honest environment for the benefit of our guests. Rest assured lost and found items are given back to the owners. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

  • "Great hotel, amazing staff!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • Danny and his staff are amazing!!!! The gentleman who checked us in on third shift, was hilarious and very quick at checking us in. The first shift and second shift front desk people were also great! Very accommodating!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2020-03-23
    • 385allison, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards, General manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR

  • "Leisurely Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was very clean. The front desk workers were very nice and pleasant. Their breakfast is GREAT! The only drawback was there was no clock in our room. We have stayed at this hotel before and will definitely stay again. It is always a pleasant experience. I only gave the room a 9 rating because there was no clock :(

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Anita H, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Kind regards, General manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR

  • "Excellence!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I had friends staying nearby and I know that they paid more than I did. They did not have an indoor pool or a library! I often consider a place a good value if the price and the quality acceptable. Country Inn and Suites was so much more than acceptable, it was excellent! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were not only clean and comfortable, but very nicely appointed. I'll be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • davidmarkgunter, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers , and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, General manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC