TripAdvisor traveler rating

604 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Conway
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
418
Very Good
110
Average
38
Poor
22
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
140
Couples
91
Solo travel
31
Family
286
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Back of building away from frontage road. (1946Glenn)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • we were on the third floor and it was very quiet. (Karose26)
    5.0
    2019-05-03
  • high floor (Miss_Ivy_92)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • First & second floor rooms are easily accessible because of multiple entrances. (dlbaugh)
    5.0
    2018-05-08
  • My best advice is to select another hotel. Steer clear of this one. (janeslocum)
    1.0
    2018-01-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, everyone was friendly. One of the best hotel breakfasts Ive had in a while. Staff was great, rooms were great. I have absolutely no comlaints about our stay. Beds werd comfortable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean, comfortable, friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I had a quick getaway from the kids. We needed an affordable room, but also wanted comfortable and clean. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were friendly. I definitely recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "I wish all my hotel stays were this nice!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The lobby was welcoming and warm. It looked and felt like I was visiting a friend, or like I was home. My room was so quiet I never heard another guest. It was clean and smelled fresh. It felt like a 5 star resort. The staff was very accommodating and never seemed rushed. We were treated like we were the only guests there. Breakfast had a great menu and was a pleasant atmosphere. I couldn't believe the value of our room as it was such a reasonable price for a room much more luxurious than the cost. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PatelDanny, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

  • "Just far enough away from traffic to be quiet but still close"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed at this hotel for a few years now when I visit UCA. The price is right for a parent visiting a child. The rooms are quiet, the food is good, staff is friendly and know the area very well. Beds are not too soft or hard and the hotel is always clean. Parking is easy and even if the whole place is crowded, the noise level never seems to reach the room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-11-20
    • CP_Wms, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. . Wishing you a very good trip back home and we look forward to serving you again here at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR.

  • "A great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • We really liked this motel and the breakfast was much better than expected. Staff were super.Room was very nice , bathroom could have been a touch cleaner and trash can was not emptied one morning.Otherwise no complaints. It would be nice if there were a choice of bacon or sausage for breakfast and a choice of scrambled eggs or the omelets each morning .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-11-12
    • cte96562, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, General manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC