TripAdvisor traveler rating

583 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Conway
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
404
Very Good
106
Average
37
Poor
21
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
137
Couples
86
Solo travel
30
Family
276
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Back of building away from frontage road. (1946Glenn)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • we were on the third floor and it was very quiet. (Karose26)
    5.0
    2019-05-03
  • high floor (Miss_Ivy_92)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • First & second floor rooms are easily accessible because of multiple entrances. (dlbaugh)
    5.0
    2018-05-08
  • My best advice is to select another hotel. Steer clear of this one. (janeslocum)
    1.0
    2018-01-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved every minute of our stay,, Friendly staff, very clean, love the cookies at the front desk... :) We stay here every September and look forward to our return next year! The rooms are spacious. Overall I would recommend this place to everyone that will be in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best night ever!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • This location is excellent! Professional staff, clean room, great value! My stay began with a very nice greeting and a thank you for staying. My room was incredible: clean, large,comfortable. The work out room was very nice. Breakfast was very good. Everyone working there was professional and very friendly. I will be staying here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • jranney3, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to serving you again! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR Hotel.

  • "Awesome Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Check in was good, I needed toothpaste and I got it! Pool was out of towels and the receptionist gave me towels! When they come to clean the room we were still in bed. So we asked them to come later and they did return and our room was super clean!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • stephanieg1970sl, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR Hotel.

  • "review of hotel in Conway AR"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed our stay--great place to stay for the money we paid--hotel personnel were friendly and very much appreciated--our hotel room was very quiet, room temp was fantastic, especially considering it was over 100 degrees outside! Would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • peacocks3, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable. Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR Hotel.

  • "Great hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I totally enjoyed my stay! Thanks for retrieving my property so quickly! Love this hotel!!! The staff are friendly and so helpful! I had the best sleep away from home! Loved the hot breakfast with fresh fruit!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • vivianrhinehart, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to serving you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC