TripAdvisor traveler rating

755 reviews
Ranked #17 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Type of traveler

Excellent
413
Very Good
189
Average
69
Poor
45
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
138
Couples
138
Solo travel
41
Family
367
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just book and enjoy yourself! (Perbell)
    5.0
    2020-01-01
  • Bug bites, spider bites, worst custom service (XYgloria)
    1.0
    2019-11-06
  • ask if the room has ever been a pet room - if the room is too cold, beware they are trying to cover up an odor (Susan T)
    1.0
    2019-07-18
  • The quieter side is the back of the hotel, opposite 27th street, which is certainly not noisy. (Doug K)
    4.0
    2018-12-20
  • Top floor if you want to watch fireworks (B1098)
    4.0
    2018-07-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was our 3rd night we have spent at this hotel. Love it. Planning on staying there again in sept and dec of 2020. Very quiet, awesome prices. Breakfast was good. The kids loved the pool, hot tub and cookies.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Going to Denver"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very pleased with this pet friendly motel.The room was on the first floor and it was clean. It is conveniently located near I 80. The breakfast was very good and had a nice variety. We hope to stay each time we go visit family in Denver!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Here for graduation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Always have a good experience at this hotel, even though it is an older facility. Clean, quiet rooms, reasonable price, friendly staff, good breakfast. I stay here several times per year when I am in town for business or pleasure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asked me. For having a short notice for my trip, I couldn’t have gotten better. This was definitely a bonus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would ask.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff was friendly and easy to work with. The hotel had a great continental breakfast. It was helpful that they had a washer and dryer as we were in town for volleyball and had to wash uniforms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC