TripAdvisor traveler rating

725 reviews
Ranked #16 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Type of traveler

Excellent
394
Very Good
188
Average
67
Poor
42
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
134
Couples
134
Solo travel
37
Family
353
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask if the room has ever been a pet room - if the room is too cold, beware they are trying to cover up an odor (Susan T)
    1.0
    2019-07-18
  • The quieter side is the back of the hotel, opposite 27th street, which is certainly not noisy. (Doug K)
    4.0
    2018-12-20
  • Top floor if you want to watch fireworks (B1098)
    4.0
    2018-07-11
  • Upper floor would be quieter from foot traffic. (Toots46)
    4.0
    2018-06-10
  • ask for a room away from the elevators as the ding can be annoying (Bacchanallia5)
    2.0
    2018-01-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would highly recommend the radisson to anyone looking for a decent place to stay. The staff were very friendly, the room was clean. The pool was nice but not very deep although that's a minor detail. Nice outdoor hottub. Very good breakfast. We stayed at about 10 different hotels on our trip and for the money this would be top 1 or 2

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Expectations exceeded for the price of room"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was clean and very spacious. Christine was super nice & extremely helpful and accommodating after mysteriously somehow my booking got canceled and I had no reservation waiting for me. Would definitely stay there again especially since the price can not be beat!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "I stayed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is the first time I stayed here. I stayed because I had to do something for my daughter in the area, and I’m from out of state. Really enjoyed the atmosphere, people were friendly, and easy to find.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Inn and Suites, Lincoln North Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great customer service. Wonderful visit. We had a group conference event. All those planning the event commented that this hotel staff was the easiest to work with we have experienced in many years. Thank you for a great visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nebraska Coaches Association"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a great place to stay for convenience of area attractions. You have several eating establishments in the area. Easy access to Interstate 80. Even though it is located on North 27th street, it only takes a few minutes to reach the down town attractions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC