TripAdvisor traveler rating

137 reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Commerce

Type of traveler

Excellent
47
Very Good
27
Average
20
Poor
13
Terrible
30

Traveler rating

Business
27
Couples
27
Solo travel
5
Family
54
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rm 329, quiet and clean, able to see the car from the window (Linda B)
    4.0
    2019-05-26
  • Go to a different hotel! (Cristy H)
    1.0
    2019-03-25
  • Always research your Hotel. (CrimsonRacing)
    4.0
    2018-04-09
  • You may want to stay in a room away from the road, as it can be somewhat noisy (bubbette54)
    5.0
    2017-10-16
  • Go on to the next hotel (JS-VA)
    3.0
    2016-09-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Odd issues..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had two rooms. One room had an issue in the middle of the night with the smoke alarm beeping. The other room had an issue with the AC unit blasting hot air in the middle of the night during one of the hottest nights of the year. Terrible night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodi K, Front desk staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • I am so sorry to hear this about your rooms!! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to let us know about the a/c issue and the smoke detector. We will make sure these issues are fixed! Thank you again!!! Hope to see you next time when you are in town!!!

  • "A little disappointing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was great... The room size is good. The Handicap bathroom was scary & smelled. The cleanliness left a lot to be desired. And the breakfast, which are usually pretty good at country inns was week, mostly cearal & bread. No breakfast meats or eggs. I was disappointed, the kids loved the cearal selection. Again the staff was really sweet with the kids...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodi K, Front office staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-12
    • Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us!! We really appreciate you taking the time to communicate this with us!! We will try our best to work on things to improve. Have a great summer!!!

  • "Clean and quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a wonderful time. Stayed in top floor room and saw beautiful fireworks display Out our window. Perfect ending to a Good day and stay. We needed this time for Our 42 nd Anniversary weekend get away....the room was clean and cool and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Jodi K, Front office staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-06
    • Thank you for staying with us!! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay!! Happy 4th to you and your family!!! And Happy Anniversary to you!!! We wish you many more years of happiness.

  • "Not in good condition"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was not very clean... very unlike this hotel chain where I typically choose to stay. The back of the door and couches in the room were very unclean and I went to turn the TV and stuck my hand un some kind of gunk. Disgusting!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodi K, Front Office Staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-06-24
    • I am so sorry to hear this about your stay. However, I am glad you informed me and I will get with my team and make sure that we are doing a better job at addressing your concerns. We really hope you give us another try!!! Have a good summer!!!!

  • "Great stay at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience! Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast! Would definitely stay again! Close to Cracker Barrel and Chick Fil A which is convenient for meal options. Very pleased with our stay here!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodi K, Front office staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-05-20
    • Thank you so much for your stay with us!! We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay!! And...I feel you can never go wrong with Cracker Barrel or Chick Fil A....haha Thank you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC