TripAdvisor traveler rating

142 reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Commerce

Type of traveler

Excellent
50
Very Good
27
Average
21
Poor
14
Terrible
30

Traveler rating

Business
29
Couples
27
Solo travel
5
Family
57
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rm 329, quiet and clean, able to see the car from the window (Linda B)
    4.0
    2019-05-26
  • Go to a different hotel! (Cristy H)
    1.0
    2019-03-25
  • Always research your Hotel. (CrimsonRacing)
    4.0
    2018-04-09
  • You may want to stay in a room away from the road, as it can be somewhat noisy (bubbette54)
    5.0
    2017-10-16
  • Go on to the next hotel (JS-VA)
    3.0
    2016-09-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Safe and Reasonable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have visited Lavonia before and the hotels can be very sketchy. We decided to stay in a nearby city instead. I felt very safe at this hotel. I even walked to Chick-fil-A to get something to eat. And the staff was very courteous. I was able to use the business center to print off some documents I needed for the next day. I'm planning another trip for business and will be staying again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great price. Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Needed something near Dahlonaga. This was perfect. Price was great. AC was fantastic. Room was clean. Elevators were fast. TV was great. Theres a Subway right next door. No doubt, I will be staying here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice place to stay good location and loved the security of the building. Close to restaurants and quick eating spot that you can walk to instead of using your car. if you like shopping the outlet mall is near by this is a great location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a wonderful time. Stayed in top floor room and saw beautiful fireworks display Out our window. Perfect ending to a Good day and stay. We needed this time for Our 42 nd Anniversary weekend get away....the room was clean and cool and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Jodi K, Front office staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-06
    • Thank you for staying with us!! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay!! Happy 4th to you and your family!!! And Happy Anniversary to you!!! We wish you many more years of happiness.

  • "Great stay at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience! Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast! Would definitely stay again! Close to Cracker Barrel and Chick Fil A which is convenient for meal options. Very pleased with our stay here!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodi K, Front office staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-05-20
    • Thank you so much for your stay with us!! We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay!! And...I feel you can never go wrong with Cracker Barrel or Chick Fil A....haha Thank you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC