TripAdvisor traveler rating

152 reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Commerce

Type of traveler

Excellent
52
Very Good
28
Average
23
Poor
17
Terrible
32

Traveler rating

Business
31
Couples
28
Solo travel
5
Family
60
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rm 329, quiet and clean, able to see the car from the window (Linda B)
    4.0
    2019-05-26
  • Go to a different hotel! (Cristy H)
    1.0
    2019-03-25
  • Always research your Hotel. (CrimsonRacing)
    4.0
    2018-04-09
  • You may want to stay in a room away from the road, as it can be somewhat noisy (bubbette54)
    5.0
    2017-10-16
  • Go on to the next hotel (JS-VA)
    3.0
    2016-09-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Buisness"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good job just need to recognize your members breakfast was great in the morning friendly staff at this hotel I will stay again as I travel 23 days out the month every month. Other than that keep up the good work

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you are looking for a hotel to stay in Commerce this is it. We stayed there while we were in town for the GA/ South Carolina game. The hotel staff were great and the hotel was very clean and up to date. We definitely will be staying here again in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 111Quality, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear Guest, WE thank you for your positive reviews and response, we were so glad to have you staying with us, and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. looking forward to seeing you again.

  • "Safe and Reasonable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have visited Lavonia before and the hotels can be very sketchy. We decided to stay in a nearby city instead. I felt very safe at this hotel. I even walked to Chick-fil-A to get something to eat. And the staff was very courteous. I was able to use the business center to print off some documents I needed for the next day. I'm planning another trip for business and will be staying again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 111Quality, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Thank you for staying with us, and so glad you have had a great time, look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Great price. Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Needed something near Dahlonaga. This was perfect. Price was great. AC was fantastic. Room was clean. Elevators were fast. TV was great. Theres a Subway right next door. No doubt, I will be staying here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 111Quality, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Thank you for staying with us, and the positive reviews. We look forward to seeing you again shortly.

  • "business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice place to stay good location and loved the security of the building. Close to restaurants and quick eating spot that you can walk to instead of using your car. if you like shopping the outlet mall is near by this is a great location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 111Quality, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Happy to have you stay with us, and glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your positive reviews.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC