TripAdvisor traveler rating

449 reviews
Ranked #19 of 47 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

Excellent
273
Very Good
79
Average
33
Poor
28
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
78
Couples
55
Solo travel
21
Family
245
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room at another hotel (Minnes0taSue)
    1.0
    2019-09-29
  • Dirty, worn (Peter A)
    1.0
    2019-07-01
  • Try to get a room on bottom floor near lobby. (samwoodalljr)
    4.0
    2019-04-26
  • Rooms are Terrible (hawpa234)
    1.0
    2019-03-08
  • Stay somewhere else. (Donna D)
    1.0
    2019-01-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • I had a little mold in room and did not like the fact the windows could open. My son who is 7 decided to open our window and lean out and we were on the third floor and I felt uneasy as I had a almost 2year old as well with me. The service and staff was amazing. My favorite was Fiona who did a great job getting to know her customers that she deals woth

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Friendly people"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • All hotel staff here are great! Really nice and helpful. Housekeeping quick to respond and always smiling. Breakfast attendant super sweet! Front desk, always nice and pleasant. Just good people all around,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • I give this hotel 2 thumbs up. Great price and Great location. I would most definitely stay here again whether I'm a Radisson rewards member or not. The only problem I had was the bathroom door didn't lock but other than that, everything else was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Graduation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean and everyone I had contact with that worked at the hotel was very helpful. Good location and close the good restaurants. I will book this hotel again when we come back to see my son at Ft Benning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Quiet, safe, and clean."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is in a quiet area and we felt safe during our stay. The rooms were clean. The hotel is under some renovations but that did not affect our stay at all. The staff are friendly and helpful. It’s in a quiet area an easy 15 minute drive away from Fort Benning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC