TripAdvisor traveler rating

433 reviews
Ranked #19 of 46 hotels in Columbus

Type of traveler

Excellent
266
Very Good
78
Average
30
Poor
26
Terrible
33

Traveler rating

Business
76
Couples
53
Solo travel
20
Family
244
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dirty, worn (Peter A)
    1.0
    2019-07-01
  • Try to get a room on bottom floor near lobby. (samwoodalljr)
    4.0
    2019-04-26
  • Rooms are Terrible (hawpa234)
    1.0
    2019-03-08
  • Stay somewhere else. (Donna D)
    1.0
    2019-01-21
  • Stay away from this hotel!!!! (Linda Z)
    1.0
    2018-08-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • I enjoyed our family trip we traveled the other day. Me and my family had a great experience and the customer service was amazing i loved everything. Me and my family just didn't enjoy the pool because peoples was smoking at the pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel and price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • We were in Columbus for a Conference and had several hotels to choose from. This is a very nice and friendly place to stay. Great value for the money. Breakfast was good but typical for most hotel chains. Will stay there next year.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Ms. Kitty ROCKS!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Always very courteous and go above and beyond! Most of the time there is an available room, however, if not, she goes above and beyond to contact me if one comes available on the dates needed. I prefer to stay here than anywhere else!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice comfy retreat."

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was impressed with the the entire experience . Thanks so much to all of the staff for the excellent service and the beautiful private setting. The bed slept wonderfully. I didn't go for the breakfast but it was still awesome .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Last minute stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a last minute stay, my mother had been to a country inn in a different location and she loved the stay so i booked this location. Nice hotel for the price, just needs to be renovated. The hotel staff was nice the grounds were well kept.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC