TripAdvisor traveler rating

444 reviews
Ranked #58 of 159 hotels in Columbus

Type of traveler

Excellent
170
Very Good
109
Average
68
Poor
43
Terrible
54

Traveler rating

Business
132
Couples
62
Solo travel
31
Family
162
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here, period! (DayTrip818691)
    1.0
    2019-06-08
  • exits to parking lot out back are to each side ends of the building but the walk is very doable. A McDonalds is located right next door (travelingfam3237)
    5.0
    2019-01-27
  • like ground floor rooms (Mike L)
    5.0
    2018-12-19
  • Nice size rooms w (ninarock256)
    4.0
    2018-07-31
  • We never got to our rooms because the management sold our block to other guests after we had met all of the conditions of our contract. (teachertravels358)
    1.0
    2018-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Love Country Inn & Suites by Radisson!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-21
    • Trip type:
  • I loved staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. The beds were comfortable, WIFI, microwave, mini fridge. I will return because we enjoyed being comfortable. The bathroom was nice & stocked with clean towels. We will return in the future to use the other amenities. Love this place!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Dear rwhite149221, We are delighted to read that you were able to comfortably relax and enjoy all the amenities of your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a great review!

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was visiting the area for a dance competition. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in finding a restaurant for dinner. The breakfast in the morning was delicious both days I was there. Very clean hotel! I will definitely stay again in the future!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great place to stay for airport travel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • So easy, from check-in to airport shuttle in the morning, to quick shuttle pick-up when we returned (within minutes of our calling them). Much cheaper than hotel parking garage, prompt shuttles, friendly staff and shuttle drivers. Will definitely stay at again in the future

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Hello Rebecca- We truly appreciate you going online and reviewing us. It's so great to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for your great review!

  • "Logan Review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The stay was really nice. Really the only problem I had was finding the entrance. In the second night I was invited to a party in room 201 that would have "hella liquor" and girls, but I avoided it because it seemed a little sketchy. Overall though I enjoyed my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Thank you for your great review. We appreciate it. We are sorry about the party room and just know we do enforce a strict no party policy so we are sorry we failed in the part. We will be sharing your comments with the staff to help prevent further situations.

  • "Overnight Stay from a long trip\Funeral"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Exceptional service very friendly very clean rooms place was perfectly located nice store conveniently located as well as a few restaurants I loved the pool, I felt bad just a few hours before checkout took a hit shower and accidentally tripped the smoke alarm

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FarAway12358891751, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking time out to review us.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC