TripAdvisor traveler rating

427 reviews
Ranked #55 of 155 hotels in Columbus

Type of traveler

Excellent
164
Very Good
106
Average
66
Poor
42
Terrible
49

Traveler rating

Business
125
Couples
60
Solo travel
31
Family
161
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here, period! (DayTrip818691)
    1.0
    2019-06-08
  • exits to parking lot out back are to each side ends of the building but the walk is very doable. A McDonalds is located right next door (travelingfam3237)
    5.0
    2019-01-27
  • like ground floor rooms (Mike L)
    5.0
    2018-12-19
  • Nice size rooms w (ninarock256)
    4.0
    2018-07-31
  • We never got to our rooms because the management sold our block to other guests after we had met all of the conditions of our contract. (teachertravels358)
    1.0
    2018-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "polite"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Their keycard machine was down, yet every time we wanted into our room or the pool they were just happy and polite to let us in either place. The pool was nice and quiet also. Breakfast was normal, but folks here are nice!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Hello! Thank you for taking time out to review us. We truly appreciate your nice comments about our staff. WE are sorry for the issue with the keys. We are diligently working to correct the issue.

  • "Bowling Tournament"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I would Recommend this hotel to anyone who wants an enjoyable and comfortable stay. It's close to the airport if your flying out somewhere. I never heard the planes until I went outside . The breakfast was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Thank you for taking time out to review us. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!

  • "Family time"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Convenient to the airport, eats and shopping. Rooms were roomy and clean, bath room was adequate for two people.. Front desk check-in and check-out was a breeze. Breakfast was great both days we were in town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Hello Russ! We appreciate your wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time out to put your comments online. I will be sharing your review with our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you again.

  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was needed for a business trip in Columbus Ohio so I needed a place to stay on short notice and Country Inn and Suites was great in getting me a room with no issue to time. Plus it never hurts to be welcomed with cookies.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FarAway12358891751, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to see we could get you in and give you a great stay.

  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was kind, and friendly. My stay was perfect! The room was clean. Breakfast was Excellent. Shuttle driver nice, kind and was on time did not have to wait long time to be picked up. Greet with kindness and respect.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FarAway12358891751, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • We are truly thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC