TripAdvisor traveler rating

580 reviews
Ranked #55 of 102 hotels in Columbia

Type of traveler

Excellent
199
Very Good
90
Average
79
Poor
91
Terrible
121

Traveler rating

Business
100
Couples
87
Solo travel
28
Family
290
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Second floor was extremely loud and dirty. (stephaniekonfara)
    1.0
    2020-01-19
  • Stay away! (adf2020)
    1.0
    2020-01-02
  • Avoid rooms ending in "07" as on the third floor, your door is about 2 feet from the elevator door. (zjxtinpusher)
    5.0
    2019-06-11
  • I’d stay away (Mark K)
    2.0
    2019-03-10
  • Wouldn't recommend staying here (Edward L)
    1.0
    2018-09-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Satisfied"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall I was very pleased with my recent stay here. I have stayed at this exact location numerous of times and they always greet me with and maintain the utmost hospitality. It's very clean and it's in a great location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Couples"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-23
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay. Love hotel will come back have stayed before and don’t mind doing survey but don’t appreciate having to fill this out. If I wanted to write something about someone or something I would fill this section out

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SullyNewport_RI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-05-25
    • Dear rrorke581802, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "No complaints"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great . The staff was friendly and helpful with anything that I needed. Especially the lady working the desk Sunday the 19th morning and afternoon. She was very sweet. My bed was comfy and I slept great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TobiAnn S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-04-29
    • Dear wricha361669, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your interactions with our team. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great hotel & amazing staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel & the staff are absolutely amazing!! In all reality the staff - Tobie Renee Jordon & Jazz make the stay at this hotel wonderful!! They are friendly & always asking if you need anything !!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SullyNewport_RI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear soccermom9292, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed every team member that you encountered. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent stay for your money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Just a leisure trip shopping, eating and relaxing it was pleasant comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel and for the price it was more than I expected so I'll definitely be staying again .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SullyNewport_RI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • Dear Calvito1, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that you will be returning soon. We look forward to seeing you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC