TripAdvisor traveler rating

342 reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Cayce

Type of traveler

Excellent
190
Very Good
91
Average
24
Poor
16
Terrible
22

Traveler rating

Business
81
Couples
58
Solo travel
19
Family
147
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Have an inside room. Lots of night traffic noise in rooms facing the main road. (PMars72)
    2.0
    2018-10-21
  • Choose another hotel. (930clinker)
    1.0
    2018-09-30
  • There are more options for food if you travel north on i26 one exit (Neill A)
    5.0
    2017-05-08
  • We had a king suite on a higher floor. It was comfortable and very quiet. (dcrummie)
    5.0
    2016-07-23
  • Any room is pretty good.... (cactusBadger)
    5.0
    2016-01-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The crew at the desk have been so polite this really was a great hotel We will definitely be coming back to this place. The pool is indoor AND HEATED I really wish we brought our bathing suit. In town for family was happy during my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is both convenient to the airport and the university. It is family friendly, and the staff are very helpful. There is a shuttle service, indoor pool, and they offer a decent complimentary breakfast. The rooms are fairly comfortable for a good nights rest.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Dear Gatemiler43, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a very nice hotel. It is conveniently located just off I-26 in Lexington. It is decorated nicely and has a great staff. The breakfast was very good. It is located in a safe area and has lots of restaurants nearby. This is my second stay and I would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Dear kotty50, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great experience."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on a business trip and stayed at this location in the past. Great customer service, easy check in and out. The breakfast had a variety of selections of food and drinks. Very cozy environment! Thanks!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear soonerc2019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Minesh Patel

  • "Short Business Stay in Columbia"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great experience- felt safe and comfortable. The staff was kind, polite, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast served was excellent and the breakfast lady was adorable- showed me how to eat my grits. I was thankful for the shuttle service as they to pick me up due to my flight cancellation and dropped me off the next day. All in all a good experience- thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear vsgaur2019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC