TripAdvisor traveler rating

406 reviews
Ranked #12 of 40 hotels in College Station
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
236
Very Good
101
Average
29
Poor
22
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
105
Couples
53
Solo travel
21
Family
180
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Its all good! (linda c)
    5.0
    2019-10-19
  • Handicapped rooms are far away from the elevators - almost near the end of the hall. (GLaSota)
    4.0
    2018-12-14
  • Pool is at the west end - There was very little noise but just in case (Jamie H)
    4.0
    2018-09-24
  • we were right next to the elevator and heard some noise from above (Sylvia N)
    5.0
    2017-04-10
  • Dont pick ANY (494gray)
    1.0
    2017-03-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place ,close to highway ,great staff clean rooms No traffic around, you can go when you like Nicer and free parking I stay in the whirlpool room so relaxing helps the feet feel good beds are nice and a/c cools room nice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location. Great staff. Great atmosphere. Close to campus. Close to shopping. Friendly people. Everything you need to get a great night sleep. I don’t know what else to say, but this has to be 200 characters or more so I’m just filling space.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Quick visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great room for a great price! I booked it around 10 pm. I loved the bathroom kits as well. The room was luxurious. Breakfast was also plentiful: fruits, yogurt, meals. There were yummy cookies as well!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Definite Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I feel like I'm at home when I stay at this hotel. It's very inviting and the staff is very friendly. I've stayed at almost every hotel in the B/CS area and this hotel is definitely my first choice. Definite stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff is always great. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast has very good variety. Love that they always have fresh cookies available along with coffee or tea. This is where we always choose to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC