TripAdvisor traveler rating

615 reviews
Ranked #11 of 39 hotels in Clarksville

Type of traveler

Excellent
253
Very Good
171
Average
91
Poor
56
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
86
Couples
106
Solo travel
40
Family
317
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stayed on the 4th floor. Our room was very quiet. The A/C worked perfect!!! (Thomas M)
    4.0
    2019-07-05
  • Stay somewhere else (Lugosi F)
    1.0
    2019-01-16
  • 122, first floor, faced parking lot was quiet. (E1560MJjeanb)
    4.0
    2018-11-04
  • $th floor was quiet. (Dale F)
    4.0
    2018-10-02
  • Upgrade to the one bedroom suite. It has a nice kitchen. (TravelCindyIL)
    4.0
    2018-09-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on a business trip and didn’t have my hotel plans figured out, so I stopped in Clarksville and went to the country inn everyone was so welcoming and glad to assist me sadly my stay was cut short but my stay was great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • We are very glad to see we were able to accommodate last minute hotel plans. We do understand how important it can be to find last minute lodging at a reasonable rate, convenience, and hotel accommodations. We are happy we could be of assistance. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to a future stay!

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Upon checkin we wee pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite. We loved our beautiful two room suite. The beds were very comfortable. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast choices are very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Thank you for your wonderful review and rating. We are very happy to see you were satisfied with our hotel suite accommodations. Our staff will be very happy to hear the positive things you mentioned in you review. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.

  • "great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend Country Inn & Suites to all my friend and family. Everything was nice, could not have asked for anything better. My niece graduated from Austin Peay University and she recommended the Country Inn and Suite.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-16
    • Stella, Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and the great feedback on our hotel and staff. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and had a memorable experience. We would like to Congratulate all our Austin Peay graduates and wish them the best on their future endeavors. We look forward to your next visit!

  • "Thanksgiving trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best experience ever at a hotel!! For sure, my choice of hotel from now on. The staff at check in was extremely helpful and courteous. The young lady was very accommodating to our needs . My grandson is special needs and in a wheel chair and she made sure that we were comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • We are so very happy to see you had a memorable Thanksgiving trip stay! Our staff will be very pleased to see all the wonderful feedback they have received in your review. Management takes great pride on the service all our staff provides to our Country Inn guest and appreciate your business. Thank you and we are so happy to see our staff's "Yes I can" hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good place to stay NW of Nashville"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice place to stay clean and a good value. Late checkout was greatly appreciated but breakfast ended around 9. All in all good location felt safe and the price was $40-50 less than I expected. I will consider this place again if travelling through Nashville

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Thank you for your wonderful review on our hotel. We are sorry to see you weren't able to enjoy our complementary breakfast during your stay. We are happy to see the value was accommodating and you didn't suffer the quality. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC