TripAdvisor traveler rating

592 reviews
Ranked #11 of 38 hotels in Clarksville

Type of traveler

Excellent
241
Very Good
166
Average
88
Poor
55
Terrible
42

Traveler rating

Business
83
Couples
103
Solo travel
37
Family
304
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stayed on the 4th floor. Our room was very quiet. The A/C worked perfect!!! (Thomas M)
    4.0
    2019-07-05
  • Stay somewhere else (Lugosi F)
    1.0
    2019-01-16
  • 122, first floor, faced parking lot was quiet. (E1560MJjeanb)
    4.0
    2018-11-04
  • $th floor was quiet. (Dale F)
    4.0
    2018-10-02
  • Upgrade to the one bedroom suite. It has a nice kitchen. (TravelCindyIL)
    4.0
    2018-09-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "College rest stop."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stopped on the way to Georgia. Our experience was great! The room was a suite. Everything was clean, the staff friendly and all amenities were as promised. We were on our way to Georgia to drop my son off to college and decided to stop for the night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Congratulations! on such an important mile stone in any young adults life. We hope your son the very best on his future advancements. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family in the process of such an emotional, yet very happy time. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on future visitation trips! Thank you from the staff of Country Inn and Suites Clarksville TN.

  • "Always a great time!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed at this hotel multiple times when I come visit my family. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast is ok. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are always very clean. I have never used their pool or their gym, so I don't have an opinion on those. I have used their business center and it's certainly very convenient. Overall I have no complaints. Certainly recommend it :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Thank you Elizabeth, for your continuous business with us. We appreciate all the positive feedback on our property and staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was very friendly, my room was perfect and clean, breakfast was good and they have a big selection to pick from also the next day they had different selections so that was nice to pick something different, last but not least my bed was comfy so I was able to get a good night sleep.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Thank you Yaleidy, for sharing your your hotel experience with us. We are very happy to see you enjoyed our hotel accommodations and had a great nights rest. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope to see you the next time you are in our area.

  • "just the pool"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was fine I just think the pool really is a joke. theres no room to swim and there isnt even a hot tub. I didnt even bother trying to swim. Everytime i looked it was full and I dont like being around people

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on you recent stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologies about the inconvenience of the pool and are very sorry to see that you were unable to enjoy a swim while you were with us. We do appreciate the great rating and are happy to see you were satisfied with the rest of your stay.

  • "Not Clean"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The front desk reception was friendly, but the room, elevator, hallway, and pool were all pretty dirty. E.g. our bathroom had an unidentified slimy substance on the back of the door that was sprayed everywhere.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Please accept our sincerest apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced at our property. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Please know your feedback is very important to us and will be used to better serve our guest, and fine tuning our operations. Thank you .

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC