TripAdvisor traveler rating

907 reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Hebron

Traveler rating

Excellent
405
Very Good
233
Average
137
Poor
72
Terrible
60

Type of traveler

Business
104
Couples
170
Solo travel
57
Family
469
Friends getaway
64

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms looked great. (Kaye Z)
    5.0
    2019-09-03
  • make sure the AC is working before you need to go to sleep. (cawbomax)
    2.0
    2018-08-01
  • Ask for a room near the elevator if ya got a lot of luggage (Dennis P)
    4.0
    2018-05-29
  • Rooms on the fourth floor away from the pool (gary068)
    3.0
    2018-05-27
  • Nice quiet motel with a high price tag. (BluegooseTraveler)
    5.0
    2018-04-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel for the price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Convenient location to airport and car rental. Staff was great and breakfast had a great variety! Our bed was very comfortable and we were pleased with our stay. From booking to checkout it was a positive experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Just need a couple hours of sleep"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • We stopped at your hotel in between Girl Scout events. I did make this reservation back in September, just to get a couple hours of sleep before going on to the next event. Your hotel with nice and clean, homie like. I loved how the furniture all matched with a country feel. Wish we had a chance to use your pool. But did not have time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great facility Great price Great people"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was there for 5 days and loved the experience. I wanted for nothing. The hotel is being renovated and I saw workman but never heard anything. I love the Country style renovations they are doing a fabulous job and I had a great stay. The service and people were friendly and truly wanted to attend to my every need. I stay all over the country and this hotel is definitely on my top 10

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed at this hotel because I had a 7:00 AM flight and I didn’t want to drive the 1 1/2 hours to the airport at 3:00 AM The hotel was clean and comfortable! The check in staff was very friendly! I had a wonderful stay and highly recommend it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here often and will stay nowhere else in the area!! Best staff, best cookies, best coffee and easy in and out service. I stay for business and family trips to cinci so alone or with family it is greatest place to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC