TripAdvisor traveler rating

870 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Bensenville

Type of traveler

Excellent
249
Very Good
238
Average
149
Poor
103
Terrible
131

Traveler rating

Business
166
Couples
134
Solo travel
68
Family
410
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • look for Holiday Inn bus (tamaras133)
    2.0
    2019-10-29
  • This is my first stay hence not in a position to give much tips. (azq1949)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Choose a room away from the highway (milehighbullet1)
    4.0
    2019-10-04
  • Go to different hotel! (eacmacpamba)
    1.0
    2019-06-11
  • The view over the golf course (Leroy T)
    3.0
    2019-05-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice property"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Manager Hassan Really helpful we will become back again I will become back again nice breakfast enjoy your hot tub Thanks for Alex Latisha and I forget the breakfast guy name Good for people parking and fly international

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My First Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type:
  • Great room, great food! The jacuzzi, pool and workout room are nice inclusive choices for the price I paid. The food was fresh and had great taste. The room was clean and warm when I arrived. I expected a cold room. Great stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Manager, Hassan at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL We appreciate the time taken to write a review of our hotel! We enjoyed reading your feedback, and are happy that you had such a nice stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Very Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk is very friendly and take extra effort to make your stay pleasureful. The rooms are redone to give a fresh look. The entrance and walk ways are well maintained and it adds to the overall satisfaction. The hourly transportation service to the airport was very convenient. overall the stay was a very pleasant one and kudos to the new management team

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "O'hare airport shuttle"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The breakfast was decent but the frequent airport shuttle was on point. Lots of places to eat to choose from and the rooms are clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend my co workers of its location when they go to Chicago.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel And Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hassan and Adriana are wonderful. The property is undergoing renovations, but it is comfortable. All issues and concerns were handled quickly and effectively. I will definitely be returning to this location during my next visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear Ismommy3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review with such kind words. We at the Country Inn and Suites South O'hare Bensenville appreciate the positive comments and try our best to take care of our guests. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you when you're back in town.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC