TripAdvisor traveler rating

847 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Bensenville

Type of traveler

Excellent
242
Very Good
235
Average
147
Poor
99
Terrible
124

Traveler rating

Business
158
Couples
134
Solo travel
68
Family
408
Friends getaway
47

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • look for Holiday Inn bus (tamaras133)
    2.0
    2019-10-29
  • This is my first stay hence not in a position to give much tips. (azq1949)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Choose a room away from the highway (milehighbullet1)
    4.0
    2019-10-04
  • Go to different hotel! (eacmacpamba)
    1.0
    2019-06-11
  • The view over the golf course (Leroy T)
    3.0
    2019-05-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel And Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hassan and Adriana are wonderful. The property is undergoing renovations, but it is comfortable. All issues and concerns were handled quickly and effectively. I will definitely be returning to this location during my next visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear Ismommy3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review with such kind words. We at the Country Inn and Suites South O'hare Bensenville appreciate the positive comments and try our best to take care of our guests. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you when you're back in town.

  • "Look for it"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was newly renovated and very nice. the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and nice. It's a little hard to see from the road. There is construction going on; however, that will not last forever.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "This hotel was outstanding"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everyone that works at this hotel is truly amazing. Adriana was so nice and always asked my daughter how her day was. She went above and beyond. Hassan also was so great and treated us so nice. We also loved Amparo the cleaning lady she always came to talk to us and asked us all the time if we ever needed anything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone, and will definitely come back as a guest and just to visit all of them!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • We appreciate the time taken to write a review of our hotel! We enjoyed reading your feedback, and are happy that you had such a nice stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! General Manager Hassan Q

  • "Very good stay at Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very nice stay, we were able to go into Chicago without any hassle. The shuttle driver was very helpful, the host Hassan was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, we founf places to eat not far from the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • So happy you and your group had a great visit with us last weekend. We love finding ways to wow our guests and make them feel special. So happy we were able to make that happen for you. It was certainly a pleasure interacting with you last weekend. We hope to have you back again soon! Kindly, General Manager Hassan Q

  • "Country Inns and Suites Bensenville Il"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel for the price, neighborhood is quiet...a cemetery across the road. Some plane noise from O’Hare, but barely noticeable inside. Clean facilities, great breakfast and friendly and helpful staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Adrianna N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time here at the Country Inn and Suites South o'hare Bensenville. We look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC