TripAdvisor traveler rating

35 reviews
Ranked #28 of 36 hotels in Chandler

Type of traveler

Excellent
15
Very Good
3
Average
7
Poor
4
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
5
Couples
5
Solo travel
1
Family
16
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient location near freeway and our friends’ home."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • We stay in Chandler because it is a convenient location for us. Country Inn and Suites is nice for the price. Staff is friendly and rooms are in decent condition, although they are planning to do some upgrades in the near future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Chandler Arizona, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so happy to hear about your stay and look forward to hosting you again!

  • "Great location, clean and comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here occasionally and the staff is very good, friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. The work out room and breakfast are both good. I would definitely recommend this hotel for leisure or business. Having a guest laundry is also very helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Chandler Arizona, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.

  • "Autumn stay in the Chandler area."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • An excellent hotel especially considering the price. Very good and helpful staff. The rooms are showing some wear but are very clean and neat. Breakfast is very good with an excellent variety of morning foods.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Chandler Arizona, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. We've changed management and will be remodeling all the rooms this spring and look forward to hosting you again!

  • "easy to take"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent...would recommend ...hope to return....bathroom clean...easy access. Excellent service.The room was very quiet. Lobby provided room for family visit. Parking safe distance to front door. Pool area fun for family meeting

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Chandler Arizona, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.

  • "great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff is great, and the rooms are very fresh and clean..breakfast changes everyday with fresh eggs. Everyone is attentive and greet you everyday. Location is accessible to the freeway, plenty of shopping, and many eating options.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC