TripAdvisor traveler rating

278 reviews
Ranked #11 of 24 hotels in Cartersville

Type of traveler

Excellent
105
Very Good
54
Average
36
Poor
45
Terrible
38

Traveler rating

Business
45
Couples
37
Solo travel
19
Family
154
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for Kassie. (pjmvlpm)
    4.0
    2017-08-19
  • 1st floor by the pool !! (947alexanders)
    5.0
    2016-09-26
  • up the hill from wendys (Mike H)
    5.0
    2016-08-31
  • I would keep driving. Unless there is a marked improvement after renovations (IslandGirl914)
    2.0
    2016-04-19
  • I would wait until the remodeling is complete, before trying again. (Jan S)
    3.0
    2016-03-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean and modern hotel and rooms; friendly and courteous staff; pet friendly!! One of the best hotels I've stayed at and not overpriced for the amenities. I loved the location, right off the highway. Lots of places to eat in the area and only a short drive to Atlanta.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear Traci, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share with the community your experience at our property. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Mangement Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA

  • "Excellent!!! Great location, staff was friendly! Breakfast was hot and ready! The room was very clean! Would stay again!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent!!! Great location, staff was friendly! Breakfast was hot and ready! The room was very clean! Loved the indoor pool, nice and clean! Enjoyed the fitness center! It is update and modern with good clean equipment! Would definitely stay again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear Jill, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share with the community your experience at this property. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we thank you for your business and should your travels bring you to the area, we would love to see you again! Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA

  • "Oh what a relief"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was amazed thats an excellent upscale hotel was so affordable and beautiful and close by. The concierge staff was excellent and when you're tired that speaks volumes. Before I could ask my questions were answered.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share with the community your experience at this property. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA

  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was overall a good stay we enjoyed staying it was in the right place and it was clean my friends loved the hotel the services were always kept up and was excellent no other hotel in that area could beat their service and friendliness

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA

  • "Nice hotel, service could be better."

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is very nice, very clean and spacious. I was disappointed that I didn't get to eat breakfast because I didn't receive my wake up call when I requested it. I would recommend this hotel to others though. One of my deciding factors was the cameras in the parking lot and had we had more time we would have been able able to enjoy the indoor pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review 2019-04-04
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and for sharing your experience of your stay with the social media community. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we apologize that you did not receive your requested wake up call according to the time requested. We will work more diligently to ensure wake up calls are provided accurately. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to continue to fine tune our operations, so that on your next visit we can better exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC