TripAdvisor traveler rating

564 reviews
Ranked #3 of 6 hotels in Carter Lake
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
230
Very Good
151
Average
87
Poor
46
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
113
Couples
92
Solo travel
46
Family
234
Friends getaway
45

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • East side has great morning sun. (jaanmichelle)
    3.0
    2020-07-13
  • Ask for a newly renovated room with a newer TV (HPW4)
    1.0
    2019-12-30
  • Choose the top floor. (THEBIRD1944)
    5.0
    2019-09-20
  • We stayed in the Studio King Bed which worked out great for us. (nanluv68)
    5.0
    2019-07-28
  • Third floor away from street (Shibboleth53)
    1.0
    2018-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "sleep and fly"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • good place to stay and leave your car, only problem was I didn't get my wake up call, good thing I woke up. I think it will be really nice when the renovations are complete. I recommend the shuttle service that they use.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent! Thank you. Staff was helpful and informative. Willing to work with us to make the short visit comfortable and convenient in his very trying time. (COVID-19). Thank you for a safe and comfortable stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • The Country Inn & Suites Staff provided excellent service. The rooms are clean and tidy with a microwave and refrigerator included. The goodie bag is a nice touch if you need a snack. My only complaint is the need for updated bathrooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Couldn’t have been a better stay! I am thrilled about this hotel! Comfort, quality, and friendliness of staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The comfort was outstanding! The quality was at the top of the scale. And the friendliness of staff was awesome! The breakfast was fantastically tasty and the cookies scrumptious! The atmosphere was like family!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neicia_C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA, responded to this review 2019-12-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA

  • "Country Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I Would recommend to anyone who likes clean,friendly and quiet! Great place to stay..People were friendly. Ammenitiies great. Clean pool and exercise easily available. Loved the cookies around the clock in the lobby with coffee...genuine plus..also had wakeup service

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neicia_C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA, responded to this review 2019-12-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC