TripAdvisor traveler rating

275 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Canton

Type of traveler

Excellent
112
Very Good
65
Average
33
Poor
37
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
66
Couples
37
Solo travel
12
Family
133
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I always book threw the company website. (rick6973)
    5.0
    2019-03-30
  • Don't have any pets of any kind. (Lisa A)
    1.0
    2018-06-03
  • Friendly, clean, quiet (VaporRick)
    5.0
    2018-05-28
  • Studio room is awesome (Letacia16)
    5.0
    2017-09-05
  • Sleep elsewhere. (dakb2017)
    1.0
    2017-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • We arrived late into the night. The check in process was very quick. The breakfast the next morning was a great mix of hot and cold items with great variety. Will definitely stay here again next time we are passing through

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear kmae28, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast and our Service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Newly remodeled hotel with indoor pool. I would definitely stay here again next time i am in town. Friendly staff. Did not get down in time for breakfast but no big deal, Cracker Barrel is right across the street and Starbucks is a couple of miles down the road. Conveniently located by the Interstate.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-09
    • Dear Ricky W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was really good and a great experience stay while there. The rooms are nice and quiet you don't hear others in their rooms. Hotel employees were very nice and attentive to all their guess. The breakfast was always good and their cookies and coffee.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-08
    • Dear Companion61889725992, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Your Stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms were clean & the beds comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was very good & offered a variety. That area was very clean too. The free coffee & cookies were nice too

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-06-29
    • Dear P9368ORpatriciaw, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service and be our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean hotel, spacious rooms, and friendly staff! Check in was fast and easy, the overall stay in the room was comfortable and relaxing, and the breakfast was delicious the next morning. I recommend this to any family wanting a little getaway!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-06-07
    • Dear Trail55409447280, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our services. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC