TripAdvisor traveler rating

293 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Canton

Type of traveler

Excellent
122
Very Good
71
Average
34
Poor
38
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
70
Couples
41
Solo travel
12
Family
139
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room near the elevator - not noisy but very spacious. Traveling with kids Privacy tv room with sofa and two queen beds in a separate area. (Cynthia G)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • I always book threw the company website. (rick6973)
    5.0
    2019-03-30
  • Don't have any pets of any kind. (Lisa A)
    1.0
    2018-06-03
  • Studio room is awesome (Letacia16)
    5.0
    2017-09-05
  • Sleep elsewhere. (dakb2017)
    1.0
    2017-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend this hotel. It is excellent . The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean. The location is great. The lady that checked me in was wonderful. I asked to see a room before I accepted to stay and she assisted me in every way. The room was excellent. I will stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear candrmoore, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by our team. Your encouraging and kind words will motivate our team members to continue providing exemplary Customer service in spirit of YES I CAN. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Mtb stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-22
    • Trip type:
  • Mountainbike stay.I was here for two days for a mountaining bike excursion. Great location for multiple trail options and the convenience of everything you need in Canton.Downtown close by with plenty of places to eat and choose from.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-04-24
    • Dear bmitchell364, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Customer Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great Customer Service and a great location for the area. The Check in Process was fast and the front desk help was full of information for the area. She had a lot of great suggestions for the are for food and shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear dugtur, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by our team members. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Don’t hesitate to stay here!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel. Nice amenities which include breakfast, indoor pool, small gym, internet, 24 hour coffee and cookies too! Beds very comfortable and lots of towels supplied in our room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear debud778, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our facility. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Fabulous time"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The whole experience was wonderful They could have a shuttle service or a bar but other than that it was awesome, the bed was fabulous the 12pm check out was nice the breakfast was fabulous and the cookies were delicious

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear ilovedropshipping33, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, services provided by our team and be our guest breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC