TripAdvisor traveler rating

272 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Canton

Type of traveler

Excellent
111
Very Good
63
Average
33
Poor
37
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
66
Couples
37
Solo travel
11
Family
132
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I always book threw the company website. (rick6973)
    5.0
    2019-03-30
  • Don't have any pets of any kind. (Lisa A)
    1.0
    2018-06-03
  • Friendly, clean, quiet (VaporRick)
    5.0
    2018-05-28
  • Studio room is awesome (Letacia16)
    5.0
    2017-09-05
  • Sleep elsewhere. (dakb2017)
    1.0
    2017-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "👎🏻😷🤧don’t do it!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beds were lumpy and uncomfortable. The worst part was they hadn’t dusted so i sneezed all night! Room was dirty!!! And when i told the front desk they didn’t seem to care. Went to go get some food and it was not fresh the fruit salad had 10 pieces in a bowl ! Came back ten minutes later still the same 10 pieces of fruit!! Was not happy with my stay at all... give me my money back!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Dear GlobeTrotting584345, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about dust in room as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. Our Guest rooms are checked twice by our Head Of Housekeeping and Front Desk Manager after the cleaning is done. We hardly ever receive complain about cleanliness or dust in our rooms. e also try to maintain freshness of fruits by not over filling them and according to our occupancy. We will defiantly look in to the issues you have raised.

  • "Stay at Country Inn and Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was fairly pleasant. The place was very clean, the hospitality was great, and location was perfect. Really our only complaint was that the bed was way too hard. Almost like sleeping on a wooden slat.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear Alan J, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your bed firmness during your stay. We have both compliments and complaints regarding our bed .During our next GEN 4 renovations we will take your suggestion in to considerations.

  • "Overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • We arrived late into the night. The check in process was very quick. The breakfast the next morning was a great mix of hot and cold items with great variety. Will definitely stay here again next time we are passing through

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear kmae28, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast and our Service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "The worst Hotel stay ever with the bugs crawling in the bed and ceiling"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Horrible lack of customer service and concern! I told the staff and his I don't give a hoot attitude really was unprofessional and he didn't try to accommodate me and my kids at all. My kids were afraid to sleep in the bed or even to take a bath in that nasty crusty tub. It was a terrible stay for all of us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Dear terrell446, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will address the presence of bugs in your room with our Pest control vendor ORKIN to investigate why only this room had this issue..I do apologize for the service you received from Representative, i assure you we will use this as opportunity for training of our crews as this does not reflect high customer service standards we expect from our team members.

  • "Very Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Newly remodeled hotel with indoor pool. I would definitely stay here again next time i am in town. Friendly staff. Did not get down in time for breakfast but no big deal, Cracker Barrel is right across the street and Starbucks is a couple of miles down the road. Conveniently located by the Interstate.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-09
    • Dear Ricky W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC