TripAdvisor traveler rating

296 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Canton

Traveler rating

Excellent
125
Very Good
71
Average
34
Poor
38
Terrible
28

Type of traveler

Business
70
Couples
41
Solo travel
12
Family
139
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room near the elevator - not noisy but very spacious. Traveling with kids Privacy tv room with sofa and two queen beds in a separate area. (Cynthia G)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • I always book threw the company website. (rick6973)
    5.0
    2019-03-30
  • Don't have any pets of any kind. (Lisa A)
    1.0
    2018-06-03
  • Studio room is awesome (Letacia16)
    5.0
    2017-09-05
  • Sleep elsewhere. (dakb2017)
    1.0
    2017-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-15
    • Trip type:
  • Very Clean with friendly but professional Staff. The rooms we had were clean and smelled fresh. Even though we are dealing with a pandemic the breakfast for takeout was setup in a sanitary way and choices were excellent I will stay again and recommend to others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nitin Gajjar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-18
    • Dear LASIMS, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and services provided by our team. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was amazing the staff was outstanding!!! Each staff that I encounter went above and beyond their job title to make each stay amazing. I can't thank you guys enough for your services and hard work did not go unnoticed. Keep doing what you are doing. Only request I would have would be better pillows.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nitin Gajjar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Dear breannarandle, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by our team members.Your kind and encouraging words will motivate us to provide excellent service in our "YES I CAN" spirit We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Quality and Comfort"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • Very Very Clean, Friendly Staff,Comfortable Bed, Breakfast limited due to covid-19 pandemic. Good internet connection. Large tv with many popular channels. Easy access to local restaurants and highways.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nitin Gajjar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-18
    • Dear Karrisa, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, our location and amenities. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend this hotel. It is excellent . The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean. The location is great. The lady that checked me in was wonderful. I asked to see a room before I accepted to stay and she assisted me in every way. The room was excellent. I will stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear candrmoore, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by our team. Your encouraging and kind words will motivate our team members to continue providing exemplary Customer service in spirit of YES I CAN. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Mtb stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-22
    • Trip type:
  • Mountainbike stay.I was here for two days for a mountaining bike excursion. Great location for multiple trail options and the convenience of everything you need in Canton.Downtown close by with plenty of places to eat and choose from.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-04-24
    • Dear bmitchell364, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC