TripAdvisor traveler rating

577 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in California
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
419
Very Good
104
Average
24
Poor
16
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
193
Couples
68
Solo travel
30
Family
241
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • City view. (travelgirljay)
    5.0
    2018-09-11
  • Top floor is probably quietest (twotravelers50)
    5.0
    2017-07-01
  • Didn't really notice any noise from halls or other rooms, but we were on the top floor. (Netlava)
    4.0
    2016-09-25
  • Make sure they are not having a party during your stay. (Dana J)
    3.0
    2016-07-28
  • 229 was a quiet room at the end of the hall (William I)
    4.0
    2016-07-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place!!! Friendly staff that made sure your stay was comfortable and breakfast was hot and no complaints from my wife or our kids. Pool and spa was clean and there was plenty of towels for everybody!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Immaculately clean, incredibly quiet all thru property. Staff couldn't have been friendlier, more helpful on every level. Breakfast quite good, even "real" plates! Breakfast staff doubled as tour guides, recommending local places to visit during our down time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Exceptional Staff, went above and beyond with respect to service and professionalism in terms of answering my questions and satisfying my concern. Addressed comfort and additional service offering to welcome my return.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "The Best Ever!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • As Gold Rewards Card Radisson Members, we have literally stayed in nearly 100 Country Inn & Suites, and this one is by far the very best of the best! Great front desk staff, large pool, duo Business Center stations, great large breakfast room for family gatherings in the evenings! Everything about our stay was fantastic!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good happy with hotel and service. Room was clean and comfortable. Although a wedding was going on one could not hear anything. Very quiet. Convenient location near business areas and grocery store.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC