TripAdvisor traveler rating

531 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Burlington
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
378
Very Good
107
Average
31
Poor
9
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
118
Couples
64
Solo travel
43
Family
251
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for top floor way from elevator. (monetkids)
    5.0
    2019-10-24
  • BE SURE you get a confirmation showing the correct, as promised tate at this hotel! (BILL J)
    2.0
    2019-08-10
  • All the rooms are clean and well appointed with clean linens (SWright-Barron)
    5.0
    2019-06-18
  • First floor room was nice. Easy to come and go. Close to lobby and breakfast area. (Bill21730)
    5.0
    2018-11-16
  • Ask for a room away from the highway! (BMCC2014)
    4.0
    2018-09-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "BUSINESS TRAVELER"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very nice property. I truly enjoyed my stay. staff very friendly. would like a newspaper available. need better signage to make the turn to the hotel. room very clean. would stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thanks, Peanut! I hope you visit us again when you are in the area!

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great big comfortable room, nice athmosphere. Comfortable bed, good sleaping quality experience. Good location near motorway and Walmart. Ok breakfast. Great value for money, suggest to stay for couple of nights.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2019-11-04
    • Thank you, Garbo! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again!

  • "Last minute booking"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was very pleased with our stay. Our suite was clean and spacious. Check in was easy and the warm cookies were delicious. I was even pleasantly surprised to be able to get a late evening cup of tea in the lobby. Would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2019-10-28
    • Thank you!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will visit again when you are in the area!

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our rooms suite included a separate living area, with a couch and chair that were actually comfortable. Fast internet , and good cable package. I never sleep well my first night in a hotel but not here, I slept really well on a very good mattress. Breakfast was typical hotel fare but it was fresh and replenished as needed. We will return and stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Terrific! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your next visit!

  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were in town for a Saturday evening event nearby. Hotel was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. Staff was helpful and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was great. After a late evening, the 12 noon checkout was wonderful! Great value for a weekend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • I'm glad you enjoyed your weekend and that you had a comfortable stay! I hope you'll visit again when in the area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC