TripAdvisor traveler rating

551 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Burlington
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
393
Very Good
109
Average
32
Poor
11
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
123
Couples
67
Solo travel
44
Family
258
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • pick the back side of the hotel for quite roms (Tonia B)
    5.0
    2020-05-10
  • Ask for top floor way from elevator. (monetkids)
    5.0
    2019-10-24
  • BE SURE you get a confirmation showing the correct, as promised tate at this hotel! (greyegN8501y)
    2.0
    2019-08-10
  • All the rooms are clean and well appointed with clean linens (SWright-Barron)
    5.0
    2019-06-18
  • First floor room was nice. Easy to come and go. Close to lobby and breakfast area. (Bill21730)
    5.0
    2018-11-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed here a few times and this is my favorite hotel in the area. The staff is super friendly and the property is always clean. I love that the living area and bedroom area is separated by a door.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoy staying with us and look forward to your next visit!

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • The service was excellent the staff were professional and extremely helpful. The location was a dream. All the major stores and restaurants were within a short driving radius of the hotel. It made the trip very relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you, Iray! I appreciate the feedback and am happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again when you are in the area!

  • "College visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel especially for the price! Friendly staff, large room, comfortable beds, close to everything. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Thank you, Jennifer! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed staying with us and hope you will visit again!

  • "Jan 2020 stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Victoria, Shannon and Katie make our stay delightful. I have a group of 20+ that meets quarterly at this hotel. We are greeted by name and treated like family. I have bunches of reward points at another chain, but I don't leave simply because of the customer service here. I am a very loyal person and these ladies treat us like royalty.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thank you for your loyalty! We certainly appreciate and enjoy having your group here! We look forward to your next meeting!

  • "Wonderful Place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was VERY nice! Large room, kind and extremely helpful/accommodating staff. Breakfast was great and had lots of options. Even had hot chocolate for us non-coffee drinkers :) Great price, which will keep us coming back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Thank you! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC