TripAdvisor traveler rating

309 reviews
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Buford

Traveler rating

Excellent
157
Very Good
91
Average
35
Poor
12
Terrible
14

Type of traveler

Business
74
Couples
41
Solo travel
25
Family
127
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay away, look elsewhere. It's a dump! (ManofSmith)
    1.0
    2018-09-30
  • End of hallway is always quiet. (AMSTORM)
    4.0
    2018-07-22
  • Try the free cookies (599RobertB)
    4.0
    2017-11-17
  • I was on fourth floor at the end and could see traffic. Loved it (Brenda K)
    5.0
    2017-03-09
  • It is best to stay off the first floor; a bit noisy at times. (Dawsontribe)
    5.0
    2015-08-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Room"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-22
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was very friendly, rooms were spacious and clean. Greg was very helpful. The breakfast was ok, there was a large group of kids staying one of the nights we were there, they were very loud running halls. But other than that our stay was great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • evelynmboumba, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Thanks for the wonderful compliments! It sure made Greg happy to see he was mentioned for his customer service skills! If you're ever in the area again - come back to see us.

  • "Modern minimalist 💎 gem"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Clean, modern, uncluttered, welcoming🤩. Lobby fireplace & bookcase, 24 hour tea & coffee stand, indoor swimming 🏊 pool, free full breakfast 🍳. Clean 🧼 🧼 clean 🧼 . My Go To Place 😍. Great price , great deals 🥰

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • evelynmboumba, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • WOW! Thanks for all the compliments. I have shared your review with my staff just to show them how important everyone on the team is to a great guest experience. Please come visit again!

  • "Very peaceful"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed our stay This was our first vacation with the grandkids. They allowed us to switch rooms for more space. Everything was great. The kids enjoyed the pool and there first vacation with us was blessed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The majority of our stay was excellent. The majority of the personnel were quite helpful. Three things tarnished our stay. There was no one at the front desk to greet us or to process us swiftly. We had to call for help. The other problem was that one of the maintenance personnel block the way to the elevator while trying to tape up boxes. When you are tired you always want to get to your room as quick as possible. The air conditioner and the bed were too noisy. The air conditioner sounded loud when it came on and cut off. The bed creaked if you moved in it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "In it together"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our Mother and daughter trip to Buford Mall of Georgia was excellent. Our goal was to bond, relax, share our thoughts and explore the area. We enjoyed the eateries, shopping, and site seeing. We had good conversations and suggestions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC