TripAdvisor traveler rating

1123 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in West Seneca
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
747
Very Good
246
Average
76
Poor
27
Terrible
27

Type of traveler

Business
130
Couples
198
Solo travel
43
Family
610
Friends getaway
97

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Convenient for Buffalo Bills games! (maudiesstar2017)
    2.0
    2020-10-12
  • Check the room good before unpacking. (CarolG801)
    3.0
    2020-07-08
  • Away from the parking lot, top floor or second floor. (DaveEA)
    4.0
    2020-02-08
  • Try ground floor as it is close to the pool (Kathy B)
    3.0
    2019-06-11
  • Face the parking lot, furthest as possible from the interstate. (SoundFrequencies)
    4.0
    2018-03-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay just needs a little help"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Place was nice, staff needs a little help, but just to sleep is great. Staff needs not to swear in front of other quest then it would be great. But other than that the stay was great comfortable sleep. and great breakfast for free

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Early Black Friday girls shopping trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean, comfortable, good breakfast with lots of tables to sit at and friendly staff! Will stay again next time we in the area. Price was right too! One suggestion, put some WF40 ( or oil) on the luggage trollies, they all squeak very loudly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Always enjoy our stay at the Country Inn and suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean rooms. Convenient location close to restaurants, shopping and the NYS Thruway. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds and nice selection at the breakfast buffet. We've stayed there several times and never had an issue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Come and stay awhile"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • This feels more like an inn than a motel. We usually stay 2 nights but always wish we could stay longer. Very comfortable atmosphere and facility. The breakfasts are very generous and have wonderful variety. You also have a time to come down later in the morning which is great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Our excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was excellent in every way. In particular, when booking our reservations, I had the opportunity to interact with Justin, the manager, and Karen at the front desk. They both were very polite and helpful to me and I appreciated that very much...!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC