TripAdvisor traveler rating

110 reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Bryant

Type of traveler

Excellent
64
Very Good
22
Average
6
Poor
3
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
13
Couples
24
Solo travel
5
Family
58
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stairs are at the ends (texaskdog)
    5.0
    2018-08-21
  • Second floor seems quieter (gabbygigi)
    4.0
    2017-11-05
  • Ask for your preference and they will do their best to accommodate your needs. (Willie C)
    5.0
    2017-10-02
  • lol any are great and offer a great view from what we saw (jrhodes10271976)
    5.0
    2017-08-11
  • Ask for a room on an upper floor. (Sarah B)
    3.0
    2017-03-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay at this country inn and suites was great and I highly recommend it to anyone else stopping in this area. The breakfast was great and the service was wonderful. I got treated so good and felt right at home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • We are thrilled you hear that you enjoyed our staff, hotel and your overall stay. We would love to have you back. Glad you felt right at home at our Country Inns and suites in Bryant AR. Thank you once again and come back and see us1

  • "Harley stop over!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • On my way back to Texas from Milwaukee Harley Rally! This is my second visit to this property! You can expect me again next year! I’m sure not changing hotels! This is one of the most pleasant hotel visits I have experienced in my many years of business and pleasure travel! Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-09-12
    • Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel very accommodating and will be choosing us again for your future travel. Cant wait to see you back.

  • "Great Arkansas Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at this hotel to avoid the chaos of Little Rock. It was easily located just off the highway. There were several nearby restaurants to choose from. The staff was very helpful. We really liked staying on the first floor as we were traveling with elderly relatives. The rooms were large and quiet. And best of all the price was very good. We highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-07-16
    • Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are you had a pleasant stay. We would love to have you back.

  • "Nice place."

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Helpful staff. Willing to work with any problems. If you are southbound on I - 30 this is an easy on/off. Breakfast is OK but some items looked like holdover from previous day. Most items just fine. The room was good with no problems.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-05-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room over all, we will take into consideration of the things you did not enjoy about your stay so we can fix it right away for a better experience for our future guests. Once again Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay.

  • "I’d stay here again!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had stayed at a Country Inn & Suites on the way yo from a Houston to St. Louis and were satisfied. On the way back we weren’t sure how far we’d get before wanting to stop. My phone had no service so after stopping to eat at Cracksr Barrel, we crossed the street to Country Inn & Suites. They matched the Travelocity Price I had brought up earlier, so we were happy. Pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and TV! Quiet and comfortable! Would stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-04-28
    • Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay, we are glad we were able to accommodate you on your way travels to St Louis. Come back and visit us again on your way to Houston next time.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC