TripAdvisor traveler rating

117 reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Bryant

Type of traveler

Excellent
67
Very Good
24
Average
6
Poor
4
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
13
Couples
25
Solo travel
6
Family
61
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stairs are at the ends (texaskdog)
    5.0
    2018-08-21
  • Second floor seems quieter (gabbygigi)
    4.0
    2017-11-05
  • Ask for your preference and they will do their best to accommodate your needs. (Willie C)
    5.0
    2017-10-02
  • lol any are great and offer a great view from what we saw (jrhodes10271976)
    5.0
    2017-08-11
  • Ask for a room on an upper floor. (Sarah B)
    3.0
    2017-03-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Stop Near Little Rock"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Spent one night here in transit. The clerks are very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only donuts and yogurt because of the corona virus panic (state regulation). No complaints about my stay; I recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2020-04-01
    • Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you found our hotel and specially our staff very accommodating. They will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Hope you see you back on your future travels!

  • "Nice place!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • I was passing through town and chose this hotel because it allowed pets. Rebecca was great when making reservations and also at check in. Place was quiet and very clean. Perfect for a good nights sleep for a long road trip. Will definitely stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Death in family."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were there to attend the funeral of my daughter in law. Who passed away on Nov. 8th from Colorectal cancer. She was only 39 yrs old. We also were there in July to visit the same daughter in law, and our grandchildren.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • We are sorry to hear for your loss. Our deepest sympathy with you! We are glad everything worked our for you and choose us again and again for your stay. We will be waiting for your next visit!

  • "My stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay at this country inn and suites was great and I highly recommend it to anyone else stopping in this area. The breakfast was great and the service was wonderful. I got treated so good and felt right at home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • We are thrilled you hear that you enjoyed our staff, hotel and your overall stay. We would love to have you back. Glad you felt right at home at our Country Inns and suites in Bryant AR. Thank you once again and come back and see us1

  • "Harley stop over!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • On my way back to Texas from Milwaukee Harley Rally! This is my second visit to this property! You can expect me again next year! I’m sure not changing hotels! This is one of the most pleasant hotel visits I have experienced in my many years of business and pleasure travel! Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2019-09-12
    • Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel very accommodating and will be choosing us again for your future travel. Cant wait to see you back.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC