TripAdvisor traveler rating

1005 reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Brookfield

Type of traveler

Excellent
652
Very Good
227
Average
76
Poor
25
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
256
Couples
163
Solo travel
35
Family
444
Friends getaway
92

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great Breakfast! (krades)
    5.0
    2019-06-18
  • Some rooms have a balcony. So ask if you want one. Across the street has a bike rental. (V2568DBamandas)
    5.0
    2019-05-12
  • We had the option to choose first floor (cherited)
    4.0
    2018-12-09
  • Rooms in back are quiet. (Jeanette M)
    3.0
    2018-09-18
  • Near the elevator as it has a large footprint. (107darlene)
    5.0
    2018-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable and convenient"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Country Inn & Suites in Brookfield is in a great, easy to get to/from location. The hotel has a little bit of everything, including dining options, indoor pool/spa, and fitness room. Plenty of parking.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Another enjoyable stay at Country Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A sound problem with our initial room was quickly rectified by the great staff. Another room was offered and it worked out just fine for the remaining days of the stay. We'll be back, again, to this facility.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great baseball trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We celebrated our 45th anniversary following the Chicago Cubs to Milwaukee. It was a great 2 nights staying at Country Inn and Suites in Brookfield. Such a good price for the value to include breakfast. Everyone so nice to us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We booked rooms to attend a family wedding, were able to get checked in a little early which really helped in getting ready for the wedding. We didn't use the pool, other family members did and had a great time. Rooms were clean and very nice, staff was also helpful and friendly. Would stay there again if we were in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Friendly staff, a comfortable room, all at a reasonable price. Plus a few dining options attached to the building and a Starbucks a stones throw away. We will definitely consider staying here again if we are ever in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review 2019-09-05
    • Great value, Thank you for all of the positive comments and I'm glad you had a great experience here at the Brookfield, WI location. Please come back and see us we would love to have you!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC