TripAdvisor traveler rating

1035 reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Brookfield

Type of traveler

Excellent
672
Very Good
233
Average
78
Poor
27
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
266
Couples
168
Solo travel
35
Family
455
Friends getaway
93

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great Breakfast! (krades)
    5.0
    2019-06-18
  • Some rooms have a balcony. So ask if you want one. Across the street has a bike rental. (V2568DBamandas)
    5.0
    2019-05-12
  • We had the option to choose first floor (cherited)
    4.0
    2018-12-09
  • Rooms in back are quiet. (Jeanette M)
    3.0
    2018-09-18
  • Near the elevator as it has a large footprint. (107darlene)
    5.0
    2018-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A Great Place to kick back and rest ...."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • There for 3 days, attending a working event in town. So glad the dining was on site, as when we got back each night (10:15P) it was open to feed us. We so enjoyed finding such conformable rooms & attentive staff. Thank-you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The CountryInn was a very nice hotel to stay at. I was in town for business. Just starting a new job and the staff was so professional and sweet. They really helped me with any questions I had about the area or how to get around. My room was clean and well updated. I will be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "1-21-2020 to 1-23-2020 Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stop while traveling or for business. Clean rooms, Good Food, Friendly Staff. If I needed to recommend the hotel to someone going that way, I would definitely recommend it. The attached restaurant had a great friendly staff as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Choice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great Choice to stay for our cheer teams for travel competitions. Fun for the all the girls and the moms! The warm cookies at the check in is a very nice touch. The breakfast is more than adequate—wonderful. Staff was super helpful both morning and evenings!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Another great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is probably my 7th or 8th stay in the last 12-14 months. Every time it's consistent, clean, the breakfast is a really nice perc, and the staff is fantastic from top to bottom. I look to this hotel first every time I come to Brookfield whether its for work or family travel. Every time I have been very satisfied.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC