TripAdvisor traveler rating

531 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Brockton

Type of traveler

Excellent
186
Very Good
159
Average
88
Poor
47
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
80
Couples
106
Solo travel
37
Family
243
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check out the Holiday Inn in Taunton for a much better experience. (Mary C)
    1.0
    2019-08-17
  • We were at the end of the 3rd floor so it was very quiet. (Gottatravel1972)
    4.0
    2019-07-15
  • Rooms at the back looked onto close trees, rooms at the front looked at a more open view across the road. Everywhere was quiet. (amazonflash)
    5.0
    2019-06-01
  • Ask for a back room quieter as it is not far from a main drag (jackie g)
    4.0
    2019-03-03
  • Go for a site-the extra room makes all the difference! (Karen C)
    4.0
    2018-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here many times and never have I had an issue. Place is clean, up to date, and maintained well. Parking is ample, will accommodate medium size trucks. Shopping and a vast array of eating establishments close by.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent excellent excellent !! That's all that really needs to be said of my stay here! I would recommend this place to anyone that's looking to travel and wants a nice friendly clean environment to stay in!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very Nice Place To Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • I love this hotel,very clean, super friendly staff,fast check in and out. Free cookies are a nice touch.Very easy to find-just off the highway opposite Westgate Mall in Brockton.My favorite place to stay when visiting family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed for 5 nights to visit both Boston and Cape Cod. You need to drive about 25 minutes to get to the Briantree station. It was great on the weekend as parking at the station was cheaper and more available. The hotel was very comfortable with cookies always available. The front desk staff were very friendly and the breakfast was good. I would stay again if in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful spot!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • They make you feel at home. It’s a pleasant, relaxed environment with friendly staff. Breakfast is delicious every time. I have stayed here several times over the last two years, other places just won’t do! I give it a 5 star rating.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC