TripAdvisor traveler rating

532 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Brockton

Traveler rating

Excellent
188
Very Good
158
Average
88
Poor
47
Terrible
51

Type of traveler

Business
80
Couples
105
Solo travel
37
Family
243
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check out the Holiday Inn in Taunton for a much better experience. (Mary C)
    1.0
    2019-08-17
  • We were at the end of the 3rd floor so it was very quiet. (Gottatravel1972)
    4.0
    2019-07-15
  • Rooms at the back looked onto close trees, rooms at the front looked at a more open view across the road. Everywhere was quiet. (amazonflash)
    5.0
    2019-06-01
  • Ask for a back room quieter as it is not far from a main drag (jackie g)
    4.0
    2019-03-03
  • Go for a site-the extra room makes all the difference! (Karen C)
    4.0
    2018-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-02
    • Trip type:
  • My daughter and I spent one night at the hotel and got a good nights sleep. Not fancy, but clean and we had no complaints with the exception that it was hard to connect to the internet. A good inexpensive option just off the highway.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-30
    • Trip type:
  • This facility was welcoming & inviting. The comfort & hospitality was 10 stars for me. I’d stay here again without any hesitation. Food, mall & restaurants are right across the road. This has to be the best hotel in Brockton Massachusetts.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here many times and never have I had an issue. Place is clean, up to date, and maintained well. Parking is ample, will accommodate medium size trucks. Shopping and a vast array of eating establishments close by.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent excellent excellent !! That's all that really needs to be said of my stay here! I would recommend this place to anyone that's looking to travel and wants a nice friendly clean environment to stay in!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very Nice Place To Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • I love this hotel,very clean, super friendly staff,fast check in and out. Free cookies are a nice touch.Very easy to find-just off the highway opposite Westgate Mall in Brockton.My favorite place to stay when visiting family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC