TripAdvisor traveler rating

401 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Braselton

Type of traveler

Excellent
218
Very Good
106
Average
43
Poor
15
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
90
Couples
53
Solo travel
31
Family
176
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Be careful on special request and rates! (jds754)
    3.0
    2018-12-06
  • Front wall sid of rectangular floor plan should be best to avoid warehouse and interstate noise. (Franklin J)
    4.0
    2018-09-09
  • 3rd floor was perfect! Elevators conveniently located. Nice pool and fitness center. (alicemS537YD)
    5.0
    2018-08-01
  • Don't stay on the side next to the interstate (983jeanieb)
    3.0
    2018-01-30
  • Secure a room on the front side! (jds754)
    4.0
    2017-12-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family Emergency"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family emergency. My Mother had multiple strokes and I came there while she was in hospital and I extended my stay at Country Inn & Suites until Sunday in order to bring her home to North Carolina with me.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear WhiteV2019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope that that your Mother is feeling better.

  • "Our Golf Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great place to stay! Staff was helpful and very friendly. Everyone made us felt like they were glad we stayed there. Clean rooms and breakfast was good. Easy check in and check out. I recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear rdcates, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Loved our getaway!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved the hotel and the suites are the best! My son loved the pool. The breakfast was very good and the seating area was very spacious. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The hotel brings the comfort of home while you getaway for fun or business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Dear Navigate00240178809 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Family trip stay at County Inn Suites Radisson, Braselton Ga"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • The service was excellent, staff were very friendly, food was very good, very clean and no smells. Location to access the areas around town was great. Pool area very clean and nice to have an inside pool , warm and relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2019-06-24
    • Dear expedia user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was very clean and comfortable. All the staff members were friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a nice location with restaurants which were not too far away. It was a very safe location. We had a wonderul stay and would recommend this Country Inn and Suites.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2019-06-17
    • Dear Road00593205772, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC