TripAdvisor traveler rating

424 reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Braselton

Traveler rating

Excellent
230
Very Good
107
Average
49
Poor
18
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
93
Couples
54
Solo travel
32
Family
182
Friends getaway
44

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms toward the front of the hotel will be quieter (jgs164)
    3.0
    2019-12-10
  • Be careful on special request and rates! (jds754)
    3.0
    2018-12-06
  • Front wall sid of rectangular floor plan should be best to avoid warehouse and interstate noise. (Franklin J)
    4.0
    2018-09-09
  • 3rd floor was perfect! Elevators conveniently located. Nice pool and fitness center. (alicemS537YD)
    5.0
    2018-08-01
  • Don't stay on the side next to the interstate (983jeanieb)
    3.0
    2018-01-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. I had everything I needed to be stress free and sleep well. Hotel is beautiful and new and in the perfect location. Bed was very comfy and room was extremely clean

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear shOegirl3, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great hotel at a convenient location in Braselton, GA!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • My recent visit to the Braselton Country Inn & Suites was the second time that I have stayed at that facility. The location, reasonable cost, cleanliness, friendly staff, declicious breakfast and more is what compelled me to book another reservation there. In addition to myself, four more of my family members also chose to make their hotel stay in Braselton at the Country Inn & Suites.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear G274UXpatriciad, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your visit with us!. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very Pleasant Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet(get a room on the side away from the highway). The location is good, feels safe. Parking is good. Close to shopping, grocery, gas & restaurants. Chateau Elan is very close by(only about 5 mins away). The staff is very pleasant and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear S L K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very homey and comfortable!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The lobby was inviting! The whole place smells familiar, like when you go to your grandparents’ house! Not like a new building, but definitely not stinky! Just homey. The decor in the rooms was classic, maybe not super modern, but just timeless and classy. We really look forward to coming back! Breakfast area was very modern and food was great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Dear angelazawadski, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Always clean!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stay on frontside if you don’t like truck noise on 85! I will not stay there on backside. Always get a king bed room too. You will enjoy your breakfast too but they quit serving at nine thirty. I have stayed at this hotel for my fifth year now but for only one night each time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear jds754, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC