TripAdvisor traveler rating

622 reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
427
Very Good
123
Average
36
Poor
20
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
121
Couples
138
Solo travel
41
Family
258
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Every room in this hotel is a perfect match pick. The entire hotel just went through the process of renovation. (editab1717)
    5.0
    2019-05-04
  • All rooms are so quiet and cozy (mileye10987)
    5.0
    2019-02-20
  • I love the second floor--quick stairs from the lobby, but they have an elevator too (jane w)
    5.0
    2019-02-04
  • All areas seems good (Dimsz)
    4.0
    2018-12-28
  • Room 304 faces the parking lot. (DPJohn)
    5.0
    2018-12-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • During the stay I had a wonderful and relaxing time. I loved the stuff and the breakfast they had each and everyday I was there. The rooms was clean and very nice, also the internet was fast and didn’t have an issue like some other places I stayed. Recommend this hotel to anyone

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunshine05730272954, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Amy Gregg

  • "Very neat and clean hotel with friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very impressed by the kindness and professionalism of the staff. Rooms were just as good and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking in the Bradenton area. I had 5 rooms for a week and have been staying there on and off for the last month for business trips and putting my employees up there as they were working out of town on a construction project in the area. Staff and Management have been very accommodating and friendly the whole time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunshine05730272954, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Thank you for staying with us and for the compliments we are so happy you had such a great stay. We look forward to having you as our guest in the near future. Thank you again.

  • "The nicest staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The beds are fantastic, staff is superb, there were some not so great people staying at the hotel and the staff got them to quiet down. I was here for a site inspection for future group. The renovations have really made it a beautiful welcoming hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ALG5610, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Dear Cindy, Thank you for your compliments on our fantastic beds, friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere! Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Bradenton Lakewood Ranch just finished a total renovation and upgrade. All new furniture, fixtures, carpet, drapes & paint scheme. Guestroom highlights include Serta Perfect Sleeper mattresses and 43" TVs. Tom

  • "Great hotel to stay at for rowing events"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a block of 15 rooms here for our rowing team, and we stayed 6 nights. Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and gracious during our stay. And their process to get the block contract and then confirm the individual room reservations worked out well. We were able to use the hotel's meeting room (with banquet tables + chairs) in the evenings when we catered in dinners for the team--that was a huge convenience. It was a quick 6 mile/10 - 15 minute drive to the rowing venue, and there was easy access to a Publix and restaurants nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler45898887945, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2019-06-15
    • Thank you for the very positive review on your teams experience at our newly renovated and upgraded Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Lakewood Ranch. Our entire staff enjoyed having your rowing team stay with us during the USRowing Youth National Championships. Both our meeting room and breakfast room are offered complimentary for teams to cater in food and beverages. It is also a huge savings on the teams budget. We look to welcoming you back when your team returns to events at Nathan Benderson Park, North America's premier rowing venue. Tom

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place was very nice and clean. The staff was welcoming and services were good. The breakfast could use an upgrade but, overall this is a great place to stay. Will stay again if traveling to that area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler45898887945, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2019-06-11
    • Thank you for staying with us and posting a review of your experience at Country inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back if you return to our area. Tom

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC