TripAdvisor traveler rating

656 reviews
Ranked #2 of 25 hotels in Bradenton
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
445
Very Good
132
Average
39
Poor
21
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
125
Couples
142
Solo travel
41
Family
265
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2nd or 3rd floors are the quietest while 1st floor has the most noise due to being near the lobby or pool area. (theschnoz)
    4.0
    2020-03-18
  • Avoid room #212 adjacent to elevator (iravach)
    1.0
    2020-02-15
  • If someone is loud, complain right away. (jeromek754)
    4.0
    2020-01-02
  • Every room in this hotel is a perfect match pick. The entire hotel just went through the process of renovation. (editab1717)
    5.0
    2019-05-04
  • All rooms are so quiet and cozy (mileye10987)
    5.0
    2019-02-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • A hidden gem right off the freeway and local business.Staff was very pleasant and the room was clean and had a warm feel. In light of Covid restrictions,they made my entire stay an excellent one.Great value!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Our new hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • This is where we will plan to stay for future visits. Was close to family. The bed was comfortable not hard Or like cardboard like most. The hotel was clean. Close yo Shopping and restaurants. Was one of the better experiences We have had

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good Location - easy to maneuver the area!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-06
    • Trip type:
  • It was very easy to access this facility, with lots of good food choices nearby - one restaurant provides a discount when you present your room key. A great well stocked breakfast each morning!! I will consider this hotel each time I am in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • tomyorke2020, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-07
    • Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent rating and review. Yes there are 4 restaurants within easy walking distance and over 35 restauirants at our I-75 exit 217 intersection. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites when you return to the Sarasota/Bredenton/Lakewood Ranch area. Tom

  • "bradenton lakewood ranch radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • clean, good service, excellent comp breakfast with lots of offerings for everyone. location was good lots of retailers and eating options nearby. would stay here again. 200 words is about 125 too many!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • tomyorke2020, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Thank you for ranking Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Bradenton Lakewood Ranch 5 out of 5 and posting your excellent comments. We, strive to be known for cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Guests enjoy there are 4 very popular restaurants and a Publix Super Market within easy walking distance and over 35 restaurants at our I-75 exit 217 intersection. We kook forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites when you return to our Bradenton Lakewood Ranch area. Tom

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Recently renovated. Was very clean and the staff was wonderful. There was a plaza right next store that had restaurants and a grocery store, so the location was very convenient. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • tomyorke2020, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Thank you for staying with us and commenting on our total renovation and upgrade in 2019, cleanliness and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Lakewood Ranch when you return to our area. Tom

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC