TripAdvisor traveler rating

717 reviews
Ranked #4 of 31 hotels in Bozeman
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
512
Very Good
154
Average
29
Poor
13
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
104
Couples
154
Solo travel
42
Family
348
Friends getaway
46

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The two queen beds and sofa bed slept our family very comfortably. (rhodeskid)
    4.0
    2019-10-19
  • Not on the first floor (eatlocal1ofakind)
    4.0
    2019-08-31
  • The only frustration was that the outlets were connected to a switch by the door. Thought my computer was charging, but it wasn't. (cdtulip)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • Stayed on the 3rd floor and it was quiet. (MacandNisie)
    5.0
    2019-07-21
  • The best view ids from the units that face the Highway side of the building (murbeck2015)
    4.0
    2019-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and accommodating."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • See other responses. It covered all your questions. Clean and comfortable, and accommodating. Near airport and downtown Bozeman. Make your survey a little shorter. It won’t submit unless 200 characters! Nothing left to say.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-10-24
    • Dear Radaboul, At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, it is our primary goal to deliver cleanliness and convenience, so it makes us proud to receive your recognition. We're grateful that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to sharing another superb experience in the future!

  • "Great hotel, wonderful breakfast and friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We have stayed here several times and really enjoy this hotel. The rooms are very comfy and clean and the breakfast is good. The location is great for us, just off 19th, handy to some good restaurants and Costco.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear Nan, Thank you for making Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman your home whenever you're in the area. It's always a joy to read positive comments regarding our comfy accommodations, superior service, and delicious breakfast all at an ideal location. We can't wait to hear from you again!

  • "Awesome Hotel to stay at"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would recommend everyone to stay here. They have awesome staff and customer service. The view and cleanliness is the best hotel I stayed in during my travel. They make sure to do whatever it take to sa

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • It's always a pleasure to hear when we've been able to provide our guests with such an enjoyable stay! We're delighted that you received efficient and attentive service from our team, as well as appreciated our clean and comfortable accommodations. We consider your recommendation a great compliment indeed! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you're in the area!

  • "Great hotel to stay in Buzeman"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • More than expected .We get everything we asked include extra bed. Breakfast is great as well . Friendly staff .Will recommend others to stay here .value for money. Quite room and great spaced room and clean

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear Orly, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman during your recent travels! Cleanliness and comfort are our top priorities, and we're happy to hear that your accommodations met your needs. We're so glad our team provided friendly service and that breakfast hit the spot as well. Please come see us again next time you are in the area!

  • "New, clean, and comfortable!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed our stay at the Bozeman Country Inn and Suites. It was new, clean, and comfortable and had a great outside area/atmosphere. The breakfast was great too. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Dear Blaine, It was a treat having you! We are thrilled you enjoyed a clean and comfortable visit with us and that breakfast made for the perfect start to each and every day. Your return business is all we ask for, and we cannot wait to see you again. Take care!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC