TripAdvisor traveler rating

760 reviews
Ranked #6 of 33 hotels in Bozeman
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
541
Very Good
163
Average
33
Poor
14
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
106
Couples
156
Solo travel
43
Family
361
Friends getaway
46

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a room that faces the "M" ;) (417rainaj)
    5.0
    2020-09-07
  • vending and breakfast were closed during this time. (kpstutu)
    5.0
    2020-06-11
  • Book thru ebates and the price is lower (lisawesley1996)
    5.0
    2020-03-01
  • Suite options offer great space for minor price upgrade (203geneu)
    5.0
    2020-03-01
  • The two queen beds and sofa bed slept our family very comfortably. (rhodeskid)
    4.0
    2019-10-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I’ll be back!! :)"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel constantly in my occupation and this location will be a regular stop from now on. The beds were comfortable everything was clean the staff was great what more can I say... There is also Out Back steakhouse next door & adequate parking for trucks, Rv, etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • We appreciate you giving us your praise and for choosing to stay with us! We are happy your visit was wonderful and that our location proved to be beneficial to you as well. Enjoy your trip home and we are eager to see you again here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman!

  • "Clean and accommodating."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • See other responses. It covered all your questions. Clean and comfortable, and accommodating. Near airport and downtown Bozeman. Make your survey a little shorter. It won’t submit unless 200 characters! Nothing left to say.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-10-24
    • Dear Radaboul, At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, it is our primary goal to deliver cleanliness and convenience, so it makes us proud to receive your recognition. We're grateful that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to sharing another superb experience in the future!

  • "Great hotel, wonderful breakfast and friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We have stayed here several times and really enjoy this hotel. The rooms are very comfy and clean and the breakfast is good. The location is great for us, just off 19th, handy to some good restaurants and Costco.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear Nan, Thank you for making Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman your home whenever you're in the area. It's always a joy to read positive comments regarding our comfy accommodations, superior service, and delicious breakfast all at an ideal location. We can't wait to hear from you again!

  • "Awesome Hotel to stay at"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would recommend everyone to stay here. They have awesome staff and customer service. The view and cleanliness is the best hotel I stayed in during my travel. They make sure to do whatever it take to sa

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • It's always a pleasure to hear when we've been able to provide our guests with such an enjoyable stay! We're delighted that you received efficient and attentive service from our team, as well as appreciated our clean and comfortable accommodations. We consider your recommendation a great compliment indeed! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you're in the area!

  • "Great hotel to stay in Buzeman"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • More than expected .We get everything we asked include extra bed. Breakfast is great as well . Friendly staff .Will recommend others to stay here .value for money. Quite room and great spaced room and clean

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear Orly, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman during your recent travels! Cleanliness and comfort are our top priorities, and we're happy to hear that your accommodations met your needs. We're so glad our team provided friendly service and that breakfast hit the spot as well. Please come see us again next time you are in the area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC