TripAdvisor traveler rating

773 reviews
Ranked #15 of 38 hotels in Bowling Green

Type of traveler

Excellent
414
Very Good
182
Average
76
Poor
55
Terrible
46

Traveler rating

Business
79
Couples
150
Solo travel
34
Family
384
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't - just go someplace else. (Oreet-S)
    3.0
    2020-03-01
  • bring duct tape to tape curtains to wall (KevandVal_1)
    2.0
    2019-03-16
  • Pool area was very loud. No ventilation in pool area. (Gloria S)
    4.0
    2019-02-12
  • We had a Queen Suite which is two Queen beds in the separate bedroom and a fold out couch in the living room. (Maria Z)
    5.0
    2017-09-07
  • The pool had it's own separate area - so no place was too noisy. (jh399)
    4.0
    2017-07-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great experience. Friendly, clean and classy. Front desk was welcoming, polite and very fast. The room was the perfect temperature and very spacious. Convience to food and stores was great. Very recommended

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend this hotel it was a nice place to stay for a couple days while we were in town. The staff was very nice and the rooms where very clean. It was a nice bonus having the pool to relax in at night!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Incredibly surprised"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms were clean and well kept. For such a great rate compared to others in the area, I was incredibly surprised by my experience. The front desk staff was welcoming and professional and made sure I got the best rate available. Breakfast was delicious and the staff in the breakfast room was incredibly attentive! In the short 10 minutes I ate breakfast, I witnessed her check on all the guests, pull tables together for a young family so they could eat together, provide extra fruit/pastries for a young couple who had a long drive ahead...it was like having breakfast at grandma's house, cozy and welcoming...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel, not overly crowded however discovered the next morning after checking in very late and tired that our sheets were apparently never changed and room not cleaned from the previous customer. small toys next to the chair leg and piece of tissue fell out of the bed when i got up the next morning! not very happy about that. There are 2 additional hotels right on the same road so you would think they would try to stand ut from the others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Loved my stay here!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • We came in on business from a 11 hour trip. The room was very comfortable and clean. We were very satisfied with the room and all the staff that we met. The breakfast was the best at any hotel we’ve experienced .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC