TripAdvisor traveler rating

748 reviews
Ranked #15 of 37 hotels in Bowling Green

Type of traveler

Excellent
404
Very Good
179
Average
71
Poor
50
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
75
Couples
145
Solo travel
34
Family
379
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • bring duct tape to tape curtains to wall (KevandVal_1)
    2.0
    2019-03-16
  • Pool area was very loud. No ventilation in pool area. (Gloria S)
    4.0
    2019-02-12
  • We had a Queen Suite which is two Queen beds in the separate bedroom and a fold out couch in the living room. (Maria Z)
    5.0
    2017-09-07
  • The pool had it's own separate area - so no place was too noisy. (J H)
    4.0
    2017-07-15
  • 4th floor very quiet (Don M)
    5.0
    2017-05-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel clerks were very helpful we were staying for our anniversary and they made sure we knew where restaurants were and site seeing adventures. Housekeeping staff made sure we had enough towels and coffee for the next day and when asked for extra coffee they brought it to our room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean facility in a good location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The registration staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. The entrance to the facility is not well marked as it is behind other businesses. Restaurants and shopping are very close.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stop along the way"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We would definitely come back. It's on our way to Chicago from Florida and even though there are several hotels is area we always choose this one if available. Easy access off the interstate and there is a gas station on the corner for quick refueling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was an amazing trip. The hotel was by far the best I've stayed at. The staff was so welcoming and kind. We had a family suite and it was incredibily relaxing. We brought out 4 children, all under age 11, and the staff interacted with them everytime they saw them. Theindoor pool was a huge plus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay while visiting Bowling Green."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This property is in a perfect location for our stay. It's the second time we have enjoyed this Country Inn & Suites. Close to restaurants and the National Corvette Museum. It is an annual trip for us and this location has not let me down.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC