TripAdvisor traveler rating

762 reviews
Ranked #15 of 38 hotels in Bowling Green

Type of traveler

Excellent
411
Very Good
180
Average
73
Poor
52
Terrible
46

Traveler rating

Business
78
Couples
150
Solo travel
34
Family
384
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • bring duct tape to tape curtains to wall (KevandVal_1)
    2.0
    2019-03-16
  • Pool area was very loud. No ventilation in pool area. (Gloria S)
    4.0
    2019-02-12
  • We had a Queen Suite which is two Queen beds in the separate bedroom and a fold out couch in the living room. (Maria Z)
    5.0
    2017-09-07
  • The pool had it's own separate area - so no place was too noisy. (J H)
    4.0
    2017-07-15
  • 4th floor very quiet (Don M)
    5.0
    2017-05-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel, not overly crowded however discovered the next morning after checking in very late and tired that our sheets were apparently never changed and room not cleaned from the previous customer. small toys next to the chair leg and piece of tissue fell out of the bed when i got up the next morning! not very happy about that. There are 2 additional hotels right on the same road so you would think they would try to stand ut from the others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Loved my stay here!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • We came in on business from a 11 hour trip. The room was very comfortable and clean. We were very satisfied with the room and all the staff that we met. The breakfast was the best at any hotel we’ve experienced .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Trip to Fla."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We always stay at your location every year to Fla. and home again to Michigan. Your beds are awesome and that’s the reason! Your breakfast are very good also! Thank you for a good night’s sleep!! Love it there!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome! Nothing less than awesome!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • From the minute we walked in the front doors, the greeting was just fantastic! Nothing but smiles, warmth, friendliness. And it was genuine. We got recommendations for where we could go for dinner within walking distance. Everything was just amazing at this facility. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable. Awesome nothing less than awesome!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Super clean and friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was very pleased with our recent stay. Super clean, comfy beds and fantastic breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful! The breakfast staff was very helpful and friendly and kept the eatting area very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC