TripAdvisor traveler rating

609 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful

Type of traveler

Excellent
348
Very Good
165
Average
46
Poor
24
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
135
Couples
85
Solo travel
30
Family
330
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Never get a room on the first floor by the handicap spots in the parking lot. (Patrick B)
    1.0
    2019-06-19
  • 4th floor near end of hallways facing east (west-facing rooms are closer to the freeway and train tracks) (HCS)
    4.0
    2019-05-21
  • Ask for a room opposite of the interstate. (travelinbandman)
    3.0
    2018-06-19
  • I was on the "freeway" side, but the triple pane windows kept it very quiet (Benjamin R)
    5.0
    2018-03-19
  • Ask for an even number room if you are a light sleeper! (christyjinid)
    4.0
    2017-05-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The room was great, I liked how you could separate the bedroom and tv area by closing a door.... very nice to have privacy from one area to the other when needed. The bed were very comfortable, we slept well. The Bathroom was nice, everything was very clean. The hotel is nice and new and the location was good, we'd definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnBountiful, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear zobellomino, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great for the Price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff is very friendly, the entire hotel is clean. The pool and hot tub are 24 hours and very clean. Our room had a fridge and a microwave both were clean. The hotels WIFI was great and the option of channels is pretty good as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnBountiful, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff.

  • "Bountiful Radisson provides cheerful comfort"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • We arrived late and wanted to get to bed quickly. The check-in was indeed fast and friendly, the rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable and we woke refreshed and ready for another day of negotiations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnBountiful, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • I appreciate the time that guests such as you take the time to provide feedback. Knowing of our guest’s experience is a vital way for me as the general manager ensure we continually improve. We would love to see you again if your travels bring you this way again. Craig General Manager Country Inn & Suites, Bountiful

  • "Beautiful in Bountiful!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Have always enjoyed staying at this hotel. Courteous and helpful staff. Nice rooms, and nice area to stay. Located close to freeway and easy access to the Salt Lake City valley. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnBountiful, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear SL Rigby, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay at Counrty Inn & Suites Bountiful"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great staff. Room was clean and quiet Breakfast was good, liked the breakfast burrito stuff. Hot tub was cold, but the staff was amazing and helped make it a great stay!!! Would totally stay here again with my family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC