TripAdvisor traveler rating

736 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Type of traveler

Excellent
276
Very Good
261
Average
97
Poor
53
Terrible
49

Traveler rating

Business
221
Couples
173
Solo travel
41
Family
229
Friends getaway
47

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • away from freeway is best but most of those are torn up. (Karrie O)
    3.0
    2018-10-08
  • VERY poor location of elevators - request rooms near elevator if on 2nd floor if walking is difficult. (romyg766)
    3.0
    2018-09-25
  • Stay away this place is not desirable (k2bauml)
    1.0
    2018-07-06
  • Lots of ethnic food near by... Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mexican... (Michael F)
    5.0
    2017-11-17
  • Choose a room when the construction is finished. (Phil C)
    2.0
    2017-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Always a very pleasurable experience. Staff act like they really enjoy working there and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Advice is always spot on, no matter the question. Everyone, when you encounter them at the desk, in the hall, in the restaurant always ask if you are enjoying your stay and if there is anything they can do to make it better. When I was traveling for my job, I was hooked on the service from the very first time and have selected the property 6 or 8 times since, for business and pleasure. I recommend it to all my friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Thank you for this amazing feedback. We are glad that is shows how much we enjoy our jobs. It is our pleasure, ands we hope to see you again soon!

  • "Over all great place and updated"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • In all staff was helpful food in bar was great. Food for breakfast could use improvement but all in all it was good. Question i had was answered or taken care of. Would i stay there again yes i would.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Great staycation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at the property to visit nearby Woodinville wineries. It's recently renovated and the staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a great variety. Would come back if we get the chance, really family friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • We are thrilled you enjoyed your staycation. It is so important to do that every so often. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Great Place to stay at Seattle"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you are visiting Seattle, Belluvue is a great place to look for accommodation. This hotel- Country Inn & Suites but Radisson is one of most preferred choice. This hotel is located in a nice and easily accessible location, has a good ambience, rooms are quite large, perfect for a Family. It is a great value for the money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Thank you so much for the great view and we look forward to your next stay!

  • "Overall value is good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Came for Redmond soccer tournament for 7 nights and they served complimentary breakfast daily. Didn’t care for the egg looking patties and sausages but got excited for the waffle maker and bacon that is not on menu often. Cookies at front desk and candy, coffee and water available all day. We did not have our rooms turned down everyday but this is always for me since I don’t trust. Quick to supply us with amenities/towel request. Only 1 washer and dryer for the whole 2 floor complex with Pool and hot tub. Free parking outside is plentiful. Nearby walking N Creek trail with trees squirrels, bunnies and bats, if you are lucky to see one. Located close to freeway which is a plus; not noisy at all. Overall, everyone there was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • It was such a pleasure hosting the teams. Thank you for your business.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC