TripAdvisor traveler rating

744 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Type of traveler

Excellent
282
Very Good
261
Average
98
Poor
54
Terrible
49

Traveler rating

Business
222
Couples
175
Solo travel
41
Family
230
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • away from freeway is best but most of those are torn up. (Karrie O)
    3.0
    2018-10-08
  • VERY poor location of elevators - request rooms near elevator if on 2nd floor if walking is difficult. (romyg766)
    3.0
    2018-09-25
  • Stay away this place is not desirable (k2bauml)
    1.0
    2018-07-06
  • Lots of ethnic food near by... Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mexican... (Michael F)
    5.0
    2017-11-17
  • Choose a room when the construction is finished. (Phil C)
    2.0
    2017-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Concert stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This facility is wonderful with it's Renovations...the Shuttle service to the St Michelle Winery Concert is excellent. Great location and helpful Staff. The added touches to the place made the Stay welcoming.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Yeah, we are so happy that you enjoyed the free shuttle to the concert and that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel! We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were attending a concert at the Chateau Ste. Michelle, and the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Bothel was a very convenient place to stay. If you want a warm welcome, friendly staff, and great rooms and amenities, this is a good place to choose. Main breakfast items changed daily, and the included breakfast offered fresh fruit (replenished often), fresh bakery items, and items which appeared to please everyone's breakfast tastes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Thank you Linda for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you were comfortable during your stay.

  • "Great hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice hotel and close to the woodenville wine region. Highly recommended! The pool area is great. Breakfast was ok. It needs more options but I can't complain too much since it was free. Will stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Thank you for the 5 stars Josh. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Great pool, great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great time at the pool which is why we picked this hotel and the outside eating area. We enjoyed the daily breakfast and the drive to Seattle was still decent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Please visit us again soon and thank you for this amazing feedback.

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Always a very pleasurable experience. Staff act like they really enjoy working there and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Advice is always spot on, no matter the question. Everyone, when you encounter them at the desk, in the hall, in the restaurant always ask if you are enjoying your stay and if there is anything they can do to make it better. When I was traveling for my job, I was hooked on the service from the very first time and have selected the property 6 or 8 times since, for business and pleasure. I recommend it to all my friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Thank you for this amazing feedback. We are glad that is shows how much we enjoy our jobs. It is our pleasure, ands we hope to see you again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC