TripAdvisor traveler rating

750 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Type of traveler

Excellent
287
Very Good
261
Average
99
Poor
54
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
226
Couples
175
Solo travel
42
Family
231
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • room 212 was decent (TyTyBen)
    5.0
    2019-09-28
  • away from freeway is best but most of those are torn up. (Karrie O)
    3.0
    2018-10-08
  • VERY poor location of elevators - request rooms near elevator if on 2nd floor if walking is difficult. (romyg766)
    3.0
    2018-09-25
  • Stay away this place is not desirable (k2bauml)
    1.0
    2018-07-06
  • Lots of ethnic food near by... Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mexican... (Michael F)
    5.0
    2017-11-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleased with this hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Been here in the past...still a great place to stay. Plan to visit next year. Attended for a group event. Staff was MORE than accommodating for us. Anything we needed they provided. It was quiet, despite the elevators being worked, right across from my room. I appreciated the locked outside doors

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "clean and quiet hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would stay there again in a heartbeat if the beds were comfy. Our bed was awful and 4 super fat pillows. I had to sleep on my sweatshirt which in turn was not a pleasant nights sleep. Good mojitos at the bar, good cookies at the front desk. No funky smells in the hallway.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Staff and overall customer service. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Great location. Great for business travel. The staff was great from the Chef, Bartenders, receptionist, managers and housekeeping

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Concert stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This facility is wonderful with it's Renovations...the Shuttle service to the St Michelle Winery Concert is excellent. Great location and helpful Staff. The added touches to the place made the Stay welcoming.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Yeah, we are so happy that you enjoyed the free shuttle to the concert and that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel! We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were attending a concert at the Chateau Ste. Michelle, and the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Bothel was a very convenient place to stay. If you want a warm welcome, friendly staff, and great rooms and amenities, this is a good place to choose. Main breakfast items changed daily, and the included breakfast offered fresh fruit (replenished often), fresh bakery items, and items which appeared to please everyone's breakfast tastes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sightseer51606648049, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Thank you Linda for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you were comfortable during your stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC