TripAdvisor traveler rating

769 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Type of traveler

Excellent
296
Very Good
268
Average
100
Poor
54
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
235
Couples
175
Solo travel
42
Family
238
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • room 212 was decent (TyTyBen)
    5.0
    2019-09-28
  • away from freeway is best but most of those are torn up. (Karrie O)
    3.0
    2018-10-08
  • VERY poor location of elevators - request rooms near elevator if on 2nd floor if walking is difficult. (romyg766)
    3.0
    2018-09-25
  • Stay away this place is not desirable (k2bauml)
    1.0
    2018-07-06
  • Lots of ethnic food near by... Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mexican... (Michael F)
    5.0
    2017-11-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Definitely will go back!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • I had a great overnight stay! Clean hotel, and a friendly staff! The room was very clean and roomy! The breakfast had good options as well! Close to Woodinville, bothell & freeway! I’ll definitely stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2020-03-23
    • Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with an excellent stay. We look forward to having you again.

  • "A great value in Bothell"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Country Inn Bothell is always a pleasant, warm stay. Definite value for the cost. Bar food and beverages surprisingly delicious, as observed over many stays. Breakfast is rather rudimentary and the coffee is so-so. Overall a clean, safe happy place to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel, Great Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • This has always been my favorite place for business stop overs, staff is very good to work with and nice to have a hot breakfast each morning, very clean rooms. Easy access just off the freeway and close to many restaurants in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "An excellent place to stay when visting the area."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was neat, clean, and quiet. The breakfast offerings were excellent. The staff made you feel welcome and they were available to meet your needs. I can easily state that this facility, its location, and services made it a great value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Cisboth A, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad we made your stay great. We look forward to having you stay again!

  • "Great Value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is attractive, clean, and a great value in a good location with breakfast. I highly recommend it. The only problem was that the entrance/exit to the hotel was near our room and slammed every time someone went in or out, but that can be fixed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Cisboth A, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Bothell, WA, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Thank you for the review! I apologize that there was some noise during your stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC