TripAdvisor traveler rating

413 reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Meridian
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
236
Very Good
110
Average
27
Poor
20
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
115
Couples
55
Solo travel
15
Family
199
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the North side don't get so hot during summer days, and cool down more quickly. (Desert_Searcher)
    5.0
    2019-05-01
  • There is a quiet secluded single suite with a whirlpool on the first floor near the exit, the pool and away from all the other rooms. (traveltastical)
    5.0
    2019-01-28
  • Top floor is quiet (SeenEnough2Know)
    4.0
    2018-02-15
  • There are stairs to the second floor, so you don't have to take the elevator (mlbpafan)
    5.0
    2017-07-20
  • Pick the second floor facing the front. Better view and you don't have to wait for a very slow elevator. (rnmisrahi)
    4.0
    2017-02-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very comfortable stay. The room was clean, spacious and had all the necessary amenities. The breakfast was great! Staff was very helpful. Not a super fancy hotel but clean and very comfortable. Very homey feeling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "comfortable stay and location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoy the location of this hotel: easy access to I-84 and area streets in Meridian while it's also quiet and comfortable. We've stayed here a few other times we have visited relatives and will do so again on future visits.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Inn and Suites - close to Village Meridian"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay at this location was to stay at a hotel in the area before picking up a relative at the Boise Airport early the following morning. The location enabled us to get grocery shopping, Christmas shopping and have a fun eating at Albertsons Marketing. Then had close access in the morning to I84

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "What a Fabulous Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you want a clean, reliable place to stay this is it! Convenant stores and resturants in the area. Staff worked hard to accomadate our needs in a rushed trip! This will be our go to whenever we visit Boise!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful suite and great service! Breakfast is pretty basic, but facility is well taken care of. Location was convenient for our needs. We really enjoyed the large King Suite.I would stay here again for future visits to The Treasure valley.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC