TripAdvisor traveler rating

2626 reviews
Ranked #4 of 49 hotels in Bloomington
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1771
Very Good
581
Average
169
Poor
54
Terrible
51

Type of traveler

Business
447
Couples
334
Solo travel
89
Family
1417
Friends getaway
200

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • King bed rooms with sitting room ver quiet as you can close 2nd door. (TravellingAnnie007)
    3.0
    2019-09-10
  • Rooms 309 and 425 were big and nice. Could be cleaner tho. (Alice b)
    4.0
    2019-07-19
  • I can't imagine there is a bad room in the place. (LongabergerLady)
    5.0
    2019-04-16
  • The front of the hotel is closer to the attached Friday's and the back of the hotel is closer to the attached IHOP. (Erica E)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • The King Bed/Pull out couch suite was amazing. Two TVs so the little one could watch her cartoons. (Inhocmark)
    5.0
    2018-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Trip to MOA"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-11
    • Trip type:
  • Location is great if plan to enjoy the mall. Hotel staff is wonderful and rooms are very clean. My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. Plan to stay at this location for of our future visits!!!!!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-10-12
    • Dear Ms. Sims, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel with other travelers researching our area. We're grateful for the glowing endorsement you've given us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit our area!

  • "Family Get Away"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • Professional staff, clean hotel, convenient location with access to transportation, restaurants, malls and in a safe area with all that's going around the world. This hotel is a must and allow you to stay within your budget.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-28
    • Dear Char, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your experience with our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you and your family have wonderful memories of the time you spent together with us. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon!

  • "A Great Vacation Break During Covid-19"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Great location and access to restaurants, Mall of America, sporting stadiums, and Paisley Park.. Employees made you feel welcome and appreciated. Inn managed the best it could during Covid-19. Would definitely return on a future trip!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-12
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel with other travelers researching our area. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We're grateful for your glowing endorsement and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit our area.

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-28
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is wonderful, but wishing Peaire was there really missed him on this stay. I will be back. The location is great for the Mall of America. Transportation to locate areas is great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-12
    • Dear Natasha, I'm so glad you were back to stay with us again. I'm happy to let you know Pierre is back and your Trip Advisor review made his day! We're grateful for the glowing endorsement you've given us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  • "Hotel stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Great trip. Great service! Very nice at the front desk And workers were all helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely plan on staying again. Great location with Mall of America across the street.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-05-06
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel on Trip Advisor. We're grateful for the endorsement you've given us and we're happy to hear we'll be able to welcome you back the next time you visit our area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC