TripAdvisor traveler rating

2615 reviews
Ranked #4 of 48 hotels in Bloomington
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1764
Very Good
580
Average
169
Poor
52
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
447
Couples
333
Solo travel
89
Family
1415
Friends getaway
200

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • King bed rooms with sitting room ver quiet as you can close 2nd door. (TravellingAnnie007)
    3.0
    2019-09-10
  • Rooms 309 and 425 were big and nice. Could be cleaner tho. (Alice b)
    4.0
    2019-07-19
  • I can't imagine there is a bad room in the place. (LongabergerLady)
    5.0
    2019-04-16
  • The front of the hotel is closer to the attached Friday's and the back of the hotel is closer to the attached IHOP. (Erica E)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • The King Bed/Pull out couch suite was amazing. Two TVs so the little one could watch her cartoons. (Inhocmark)
    5.0
    2018-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Great trip. Great service! Very nice at the front desk And workers were all helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely plan on staying again. Great location with Mall of America across the street.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "I would tell people to stay at this place!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you for a great stay!!! every time we needed something they would help us out, I just couldnt beilieve how everyone could be nice and good, because i have been in the costumer service industry and I was inpressed!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • We booked a sleep and fly room. The staff was very accommodating, breakfast for us at 3am, and friendly. We didn't have much time at the hotel but we would definitely stay here again. Love the location right next to the Mall of America.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Will stay at this hotel again"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to stay for the night before you fly out of MSP. The shuttle and park and fly were very helpful and reasonable. The location was great, staff were very friendly and helpful. TGIF is attached so supper was an easy choice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was very friendly and helpful, they had a great hot breakfast with many items to choose from, the pool area was very clean, rooms were very nice and clean. Was just across the street from Mall Of America.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC