TripAdvisor traveler rating

364 reviews
Ranked #24 of 33 hotels in Bismarck

Type of traveler

Excellent
152
Very Good
72
Average
50
Poor
45
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
54
Couples
42
Solo travel
9
Family
213
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you stay a second night, expect your room to look exactly as you left it that morning. No one will clean it. (savytraves)
    1.0
    2019-06-25
  • A tip to help you pick a good room? Different hotel. (Robyn S)
    1.0
    2018-02-26
  • Find another hotel! (carlapribula)
    1.0
    2018-02-10
  • The king suites are wonderful because there is a separate bedroom with it's own TV. One can go to bed and the other stay up. (Connie N)
    4.0
    2017-12-17
  • don't stay in room 302! (Stephen N)
    2.0
    2017-09-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay for families"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-05
    • Trip type:
  • Pool area is great for families. Waterslide is a plus and the water temp was awesome! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and mostly clean (needed vacuuming). I would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "we would stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms very neat and clean. The rooms were very updated and new. The pool with the water slide was a great attraction. Very accommodating with our room request. The rooms had a microwave and fridge which was handy. The breakfast was good. We would definitely stay again. It was a family get away and everyone had a great time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

  • "Weekend Scrapbooking"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was very friendly and always there to help when we needed anything. The conference room was setup and ready to go when promised and it was setup exactly the way we needed it. The entire team did a great job.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear chr0ehrich, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything once again. It is always a pleasure hosting you guys and we look forward to your next event.

  • "Great place to stay and swim for self and family ."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was very satisfied with our stay . Great staff , to a clean room . And a nice pool area for my kids. Will return again in the future . And the breakfast was phenomenal. I appreciate everything that made my stay great .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2019-12-16
    • Dear Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

  • "Greatnesss"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel great staff hotel room was clean. Stayed to swim but pool was amazing . Breakfast room was great and so was the food I enjoyed my stay and would stay again in future for many reasons I recommend

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2019-12-16
    • Dear Athena, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC