TripAdvisor traveler rating

1221 reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Birch Run

Traveler rating

Excellent
555
Very Good
282
Average
173
Poor
115
Terrible
96

Type of traveler

Business
76
Couples
358
Solo travel
22
Family
509
Friends getaway
175

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None don’t go here (Llhmmh)
    3.0
    2020-07-11
  • Rooms are clean-Breakfast hot-Staff was AWESOME!!! Stay here!!! (Debbie B)
    5.0
    2019-11-15
  • Don't expect to sit for breakfast in the room provided for breakfast. (tuttlesj)
    3.0
    2019-07-09
  • Rooms are horrible and not worth what I was charged. Not clean (motel1234)
    1.0
    2019-03-31
  • They do have king suites (partycrtns)
    5.0
    2019-03-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • Bed was hard fan in bathroom was loud. All and all not to bad the family and I had a alright stay with comfort inn and suits. May stay there again if necessary. COVID-19 made things less enjoyable but not hotels fault.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Happy"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Would stay again. Very nice. Suite was very clean and comfortable. Was very easy to find and also locate other interests. No breakfast, but understand with Covid going on. Hope all gets better soon. We will return.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "AMAZING"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing Room along with amazing location the people that works there is amazing very welcomingVery close to shopping malls restaurants and very quick access to the highway I would most definitely stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great get away with friends"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent property , The wives wanted to visit the outlet mall. We were able to visit the Harley dealership . Reserved King suites which were great because we could get together as couples since we had the separate living room area. Great coffee and waffles also in the breakfast room. Staff at the front desk were excellent. We will book again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • Always enjoy coming here. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful if anything is ever needed. The pool is just a little cool but if you go in the hot tub you'll love jumping in the pool. Lol The stores are right in the same area and Frankenmuth is just about 15 minutes away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC