TripAdvisor traveler rating

1173 reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Birch Run

Type of traveler

Excellent
536
Very Good
276
Average
166
Poor
109
Terrible
86

Traveler rating

Business
76
Couples
354
Solo travel
20
Family
500
Friends getaway
173

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are clean-Breakfast hot-Staff was AWESOME!!! Stay here!!! (Debbie B)
    5.0
    2019-11-15
  • Don't expect to sit for breakfast in the room provided for breakfast. (tuttlesj)
    3.0
    2019-07-09
  • Rooms are horrible and not worth what I was charged. Not clean (motel1234)
    1.0
    2019-03-31
  • They do have king suites (partycrtns)
    5.0
    2019-03-04
  • Top floor was good- corner room great! (Michelle H)
    3.0
    2019-02-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff was amazing they did a great job in fulfilling my needs. The pool was great I found it to be extremely relaxing. The hotel is in a great location walking distance from the outlet mall which is fantastic! I highly recommend staying at this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Mother daughter time."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • My daughter and I stayed for a shopping holiday weekend. All I can say is the staff at desk was great. So friendly and helpful. Wish your breakfast room was a little bigger and the staff was nicer. But all in all our room was great and we enjoyed our time together ❤️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Our 2nd stay here was just as good as the first!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great location for those that like to shop. Right across the street from the Outlets at Birch Run. Only about 10 minutes from Downtown Frankenmuth and Bronners Christmas Store!. Was there back in October on '18 adn again this past weekend (Nov '19). Will stay ther the next we visit!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A wonderful place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Fantastic hotel! Clean and nicely decorated rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, located near shopping and overall just a great place!! We would definitely stay in this hotel again. We wanted a nice hotel to stay in near Frankenmuth.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Relaxing Visit at Reasonable Price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice hotel, right in the middle of Frankenmuth and Birch Run! Hotel is super clean, has internet, WIFI, swimming pool and free full breakfast. They have warm cookies and hot coffee ready for you at all hours. Employees are super friendly and accomodating.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC