TripAdvisor traveler rating

1192 reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Birch Run

Type of traveler

Excellent
544
Very Good
276
Average
171
Poor
110
Terrible
91

Traveler rating

Business
76
Couples
355
Solo travel
19
Family
500
Friends getaway
173

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None don’t go here (Llhmmh)
    3.0
    2020-07-11
  • Rooms are clean-Breakfast hot-Staff was AWESOME!!! Stay here!!! (Debbie B)
    5.0
    2019-11-15
  • Don't expect to sit for breakfast in the room provided for breakfast. (tuttlesj)
    3.0
    2019-07-09
  • Rooms are horrible and not worth what I was charged. Not clean (motel1234)
    1.0
    2019-03-31
  • They do have king suites (partycrtns)
    5.0
    2019-03-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "AMAZING"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing Room along with amazing location the people that works there is amazing very welcomingVery close to shopping malls restaurants and very quick access to the highway I would most definitely stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great get away with friends"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent property , The wives wanted to visit the outlet mall. We were able to visit the Harley dealership . Reserved King suites which were great because we could get together as couples since we had the separate living room area. Great coffee and waffles also in the breakfast room. Staff at the front desk were excellent. We will book again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • Always enjoy coming here. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful if anything is ever needed. The pool is just a little cool but if you go in the hot tub you'll love jumping in the pool. Lol The stores are right in the same area and Frankenmuth is just about 15 minutes away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff was amazing they did a great job in fulfilling my needs. The pool was great I found it to be extremely relaxing. The hotel is in a great location walking distance from the outlet mall which is fantastic! I highly recommend staying at this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Mother daughter time."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • My daughter and I stayed for a shopping holiday weekend. All I can say is the staff at desk was great. So friendly and helpful. Wish your breakfast room was a little bigger and the staff was nicer. But all in all our room was great and we enjoyed our time together ❤️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC