TripAdvisor traveler rating

453 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs

Type of traveler

Excellent
219
Very Good
101
Average
57
Poor
30
Terrible
46

Traveler rating

Business
50
Couples
138
Solo travel
26
Family
193
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 138 is a great room, if you're wanting easy access outside for any number of reasons. (Brandy D)
    3.0
    2019-06-16
  • Avoid staying at this place. (Flutiesam)
    1.0
    2018-11-26
  • Perfect when visiting Biloxi and waterfront if you have a car.. (Bernadette G)
    5.0
    2018-09-02
  • Choose another hotel (captbilly164)
    3.0
    2018-04-29
  • Use a travel agent (tvlagt82)
    2.0
    2018-01-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • the rooms were great the staff was very helpful and friendly and the location was great also breakfast was awesome will for sure visit them again they will be the only place i will stay if in that area

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ray B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you will visit us again. We love it when our guest visit us and make our hotel their new home away from home. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very pleased with this hotel. Rooms open onto hallways and not outdoors. We felt very secure here. Although the rooms were older, they were clean and comfortable. Will stay here again and have reccomended it to others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ray B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Dear Linda H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in Ocean Springs, MS. It is so nice to hear that you have recommended our hotel to your friends. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice hotel and a good value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed in the hotel for two nights and had a good experience. The rooms are updated and clean. Wood floors in the entrance and bedroom area is a nice touch. Staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was clean and well appointed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ray B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2019-08-03
    • Dear stl1126, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our new updates. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Pissed about a double charge but stay was nice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have not gotten a response about why the charge my bank account twice for a stay they will not answer their phones. The hotel was nice close to everything we wanted to do we had the double queen suite

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ray B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2019-08-01
    • The phone was out at the hotel is the reason we were not able to answer your questions about your bill. The phone are now working and we will be happy to talk to you about your bill. We do apologize that we were not able to speak with you.

  • "Outstanding For The Price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Property was extremely clean which is of utmost importance to my wife. The price was really good considering it only took about 10 minutes to get to casino area where you pay 3-4 times more for a room on the weekend. A little more variety in breakfast offerings would have made this a 5. Will definitely consider staying here again on future trips.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ray B, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write such a nice review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Ocean Springs, MS. We look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC