TripAdvisor traveler rating

694 reviews
Ranked #15 of 52 hotels in Billings
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
399
Very Good
176
Average
56
Poor
30
Terrible
33

Traveler rating

Business
123
Couples
181
Solo travel
35
Family
279
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for an in-service room; don't get a room w/a broken toilet! (Sean M)
    2.0
    2020-03-10
  • I'm a "highest floor" lodger. Usually prefer that to a "view" room. (Jack M)
    5.0
    2019-06-04
  • Away from road (Jesse E)
    4.0
    2018-09-10
  • We prefer a room on a high floor. (rona164)
    4.0
    2018-07-25
  • Too bad your ratings don’t work on this website ... would have given it a 5 (Lovemyfamlee)
    5.0
    2017-10-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent choice for tired travellers"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • After a full day of driving it was great to be greeted by a arm and friendly check in person that got us into our room quickly and the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast which is included had a good variety and the facility was very clean and well organized.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Billngs M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our front desk employee took good care of you. Hot breakfast in the morning is a MUST and I am glad that you enjoyed out selection! Please visit us again in the future!

  • "Great service!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I had a great time at this hotel! The jacuzzi tub was nice and clean-cut our room was clean and the staff was friendly. We had quick check in aand out- booking online was also fast and easy! We will definitely be booking here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2019-11-27
    • Dear beginna840126, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our spa. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Checked in little later, girl was very friendly and efficient. Room very clean, beds comfortable. Husband used wi-fi, had no problems. Breakfast was excellent! Checkout was fast and easy. Liked location, close to Metrapark, we always stay here when we go to concerts as can just walk and avoid traffic. Lots of parking and felt it was safe. Not close to mall or king Avenue restaurants and shopping but easy to get on interstate and get there, don't have the loud traffic and lights.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2019-11-13
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you for the great review.

  • "A great place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always enjoy my stay at the country inn and suites. The people are all very friendly and helpful. The staff are efficient and are happy to help you. The rooms are a nice size and the beds are great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Dear Traveler24269810031, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay.We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Great Service and Accommodations."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The only thing I found wrong with this hotel was the bathroom light seemed to be in an illogical place, and the pillows were a bit too squashy. Other than that, the breakfast was hot and had a lot of variety, and not only that, it wasn't the same thing every day! The pool was clean and easily accessible. The room was comfortable and the thermostat worked. We got a great deal for the amount of time we spent in the city. Its location was ideal, right off of the main road. Would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2019-10-22
    • Dear hwilliams712, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC