TripAdvisor traveler rating

623 reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Horseheads

Traveler rating

Excellent
292
Very Good
178
Average
84
Poor
34
Terrible
35

Type of traveler

Business
81
Couples
160
Solo travel
22
Family
275
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great view of the pond side. (Patrizio P)
    5.0
    2020-07-07
  • third floor, back of the hotel. The wildlife around the pond is the BEST! (GoPlaces752930)
    3.0
    2019-08-13
  • First floor is where the gym and swimming pool are. (tseflash)
    1.0
    2019-05-29
  • Hotel is under heavy renovation and should be closed (miluethi)
    1.0
    2019-02-07
  • Don't do it! (caitarm2018)
    1.0
    2018-08-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My birthday stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-03
    • Trip type:
  • We love staying here. Always so clean staff is super polite. The pool is amazing and the beds are so comfortable. We would recommend the hotel to all of our friends and family. We are never disappointed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and Affordable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-16
    • Trip type:
  • This is an excellent place to stay if you travel on a budget and need comfort and cleanness. The location is also great, right next to the mall, so no worries if you forgot something at home or need anything!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel, just wish breakfast went longer"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • Really great hotel. Staff is helpful and friendly, pool is nice, and everything is comfortable and clean. Wish the breakfast went until 10:30/11 am like most hotels, though. Ending at 9:30 am seems very early and doesn't allow all guests to enjoy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and pleasant."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • We are always very satisfied every time we come here. Never had a dissatisfied stay. The staff, the breakfast, the pool, the comfort level of the beds and pillows, and the sound insulation was all very good. We start 2-4 times per year and will continue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really enjoyed staying here. Great location. Comfortable beds. Clean. Staff was very helpful except one. Stayed several days. Pool was a comfortable temperature. My stay was a business trip. I was able to sleep, shower, and prepare for the next day very undisturbed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC