TripAdvisor traveler rating

545 reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Rogers
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
380
Very Good
111
Average
30
Poor
15
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
116
Couples
95
Solo travel
20
Family
259
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a room on the fourth floor for a quieter stay. (philco214)
    4.0
    2018-11-07
  • Check out the beds first, ask for a different room if not to your liking. (DiveAK)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • high floors are hot, choose lower. (santababy2018)
    3.0
    2018-07-15
  • Higher floors have less noise (Tamra T T)
    5.0
    2018-03-23
  • Higher floors have great view (Ingenious_RR)
    5.0
    2017-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family weekend at U of A and Dads day with our girl"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good stay we enjoyed our weekend and would recommend this hotel. Close to interstate. Maybe took us 15 minutes to get to Fayetteville and that was with heavy traffic. No issues very good stay coxoxoxo

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2019-09-23
    • Dear Tina W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice hotel for the price."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The location is ideal and is off the main highway so it's quiet, but still close to all the shopping and attractions. This is the 3rd or 4th time we stayed there. We love it here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear Christy J, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Comfortable, Clean, and friendly accommodations!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • My Go-To spot when I'm in Bentonville! The front desk staff is friendly, housekeeping is friendly and they do their job well, the rooms are comfortable and updated, and there is a nice pool and exercise room to get some cardio in. The breakfast buffet was better than the typical "continental breakfast" that many offer, and there were always fresh cookies at the front desk!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear TonyBannister805, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good experience. Would stay here again."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the check in experience was smooth. My wife is very particular and the room was very clean. We would stay here again. The location worked out perfectly for our needs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear razorbackdave, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place, great service, great rooms!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came in town after driving 20 hours for a family wedding. They allowed us to check in early so we could get ready. The service was great, rooms clean. Just wish other people staying in hotels would be quiet & respectful of others. Fortunately the sound of the ac unit drowned them out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Felicia R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC