TripAdvisor traveler rating

572 reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Rogers
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
393
Very Good
116
Average
34
Poor
17
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
123
Couples
98
Solo travel
20
Family
272
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a room on the fourth floor for a quieter stay. (philco214)
    4.0
    2018-11-07
  • Check out the beds first, ask for a different room if not to your liking. (DiveAK)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • high floors are hot, choose lower. (santababy2018)
    3.0
    2018-07-15
  • Higher floors have less noise (Tamra T T)
    5.0
    2018-03-23
  • Higher floors have great view (Ingenious_RR)
    5.0
    2017-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Visiting my friends in Roger's area."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • I was extremely satisfied and definitely got excellence for a good price. The bed was awesome, so much so that I hit snooze and almost missed my appointment the bed felt so good. The suite was very spacious and again the price was very very reasonable and perfect for the setting needed for this trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear mjackson1056, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Country inn"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome place we always travel for leisure because of the pool and hot tub and the awesome breakfast Rooms are big enough for our big family and can always find great deals that we can afford for our mini vacations

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear candywise20, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay and room and food and housekeeping. The front desk man was not there for me to check out and no one could find him. Waited ten minutes and he finally came back. Said he was with another guest

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear letsgotonto, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "NIce stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and new hotel, great location to explore the area, easy to arrive (it pays arriving at night under heavy rain). Very clean, big room, nice features. Maybe a little bit noise insulation would help but all considered for the price was just great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Stefano B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of the friendliest, courteous and helpful hotel staffs I've encountered. The rooms were clean and there was lot of attention to detail. The breakfast was outstanding. Overall, it was a big bang for the buck!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear V9096WTsteve, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC