TripAdvisor traveler rating

579 reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Rogers

Type of traveler

Excellent
397
Very Good
118
Average
34
Poor
18
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
124
Couples
98
Solo travel
20
Family
272
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a room on the fourth floor for a quieter stay. (philco214)
    4.0
    2018-11-07
  • Check out the beds first, ask for a different room if not to your liking. (DiveAK)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • high floors are hot, choose lower. (santababy2018)
    3.0
    2018-07-15
  • Higher floors have less noise (Tamra T)
    5.0
    2018-03-23
  • Higher floors have great view (Ingenious_RR)
    5.0
    2017-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "One night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean. The bathroom was large and clean. The pillows and blankets were comfy but the bed itself was not. My husband and I did not sleep well because of this. Hotel staff was so kind and helpful. They provided grab and go breakfast because of COVID. It was a bottled water, banana, muffin, and fruit bar. They had staff walking around and cleaning door knobs and elevator. Great location and felt safe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Dear rhunt545365, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • Very impressed with everything. Would stay there again. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It only took a few minutes to check in and the room was great. The check out process was easy and I would stay at this location or another one again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear jamesochag198544, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Home away from home in NWA"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • Been staying here twice a year when visiting my family in growing Northwest Arkansas. Good location with nice amenities and a kindhearted staff. Love this place! Rooms are large and comfortable with dorm sized refrigerator and microwave. Plenty of space to store your snacks and groceries on the countertop

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Dear Kristine D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean and put together well. I had all the amenities as it website says. The staff was great. I am planning on coming back and using ur hotel once again . The weather was really rainy tho.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear vwater878293, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Visiting my friends in Roger's area."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • I was extremely satisfied and definitely got excellence for a good price. The bed was awesome, so much so that I hit snooze and almost missed my appointment the bed felt so good. The suite was very spacious and again the price was very very reasonable and perfect for the setting needed for this trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear mjackson1056, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC