TripAdvisor traveler rating

586 reviews
Ranked #6 of 22 hotels in Rogers

Traveler rating

Excellent
399
Very Good
120
Average
36
Poor
19
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
125
Couples
98
Solo travel
20
Family
274
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a room on the fourth floor for a quieter stay. (philco214)
    4.0
    2018-11-07
  • Check out the beds first, ask for a different room if not to your liking. (DiveAK)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • high floors are hot, choose lower. (santababy2018)
    3.0
    2018-07-15
  • Higher floors have less noise (Tamra T)
    5.0
    2018-03-23
  • Higher floors have great view (Ingenious_RR)
    5.0
    2017-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our stay during Covid"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-12
    • Trip type:
  • Nice place. However, covid was the excuse for shortage of Kleenex and coffee for several days during our stay. Pool and Jacuzzi need to have water checked/cleaned daily. Breakfast is grab and go, (banana and muffin or granola bar) Price paid was the same as it was before Covid when all amenities were top notch. Seems like someone could've made a walmart run for kleenex.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-09-08
    • Dear barbfay94, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We have addressed the issues with our team to ensure a better experience moving forward. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "One night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean. The bathroom was large and clean. The pillows and blankets were comfy but the bed itself was not. My husband and I did not sleep well because of this. Hotel staff was so kind and helpful. They provided grab and go breakfast because of COVID. It was a bottled water, banana, muffin, and fruit bar. They had staff walking around and cleaning door knobs and elevator. Great location and felt safe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Dear rhunt545365, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • Very impressed with everything. Would stay there again. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It only took a few minutes to check in and the room was great. The check out process was easy and I would stay at this location or another one again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear jamesochag198544, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Home away from home in NWA"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • Been staying here twice a year when visiting my family in growing Northwest Arkansas. Good location with nice amenities and a kindhearted staff. Love this place! Rooms are large and comfortable with dorm sized refrigerator and microwave. Plenty of space to store your snacks and groceries on the countertop

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Dear Kristine D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean and put together well. I had all the amenities as it website says. The staff was great. I am planning on coming back and using ur hotel once again . The weather was really rainy tho.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear vwater878293, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC