TripAdvisor traveler rating

237 reviews
Ranked #23 of 47 hotels in Bend
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
75
Very Good
93
Average
46
Poor
14
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
29
Couples
100
Solo travel
15
Family
66
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room on the street side. Otherwise you’ll be looking at the wall of the building next door. (54kater)
    2.0
    2019-12-30
  • My room on 2nd floor was quiet. (john k)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • There really isn't a view, so that isn't a factor (Gene H)
    4.0
    2019-08-07
  • Pool and hot tub are outside :) which is a nice feature in Bend when the weather is good. Open till 10pm. (Oregonbabe)
    3.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had room 220. Vey quiet. (rehappycouple)
    5.0
    2019-07-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "short vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds comfortable. They have a very nice pool and spa. Did not have any problem getting a reservation time for the pool. Needed a reservation for the pool due to covid.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Viviann DeCosse, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bend, OR, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Dear tdvanhofwegen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool and cleanliness of your room. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "staff rocks"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was in town for an interview...very anxiety fill experience an interview..Every encounter i had with the ladies at the front desk was amazing...Super good breakfast to start my day ..and since my interview was late in the afternoon i was kindly offered a late check out.......i will always remain loyal to this brand because of this property..sincerely cj

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jamie_DWill, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bend, OR, responded to this review 2020-06-17
    • Dear cdezor642017, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize (SPECIFY ISSUE NOISE CAUSED). Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC