TripAdvisor traveler rating

649 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Bel Air
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
448
Very Good
128
Average
40
Poor
14
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
210
Couples
93
Solo travel
37
Family
248
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel! (LindaRoc)
    1.0
    2019-07-31
  • Don't take a room right across from the elevator and vending - 310 in our case, but I would guess 210 would be located there too. (Bill W)
    3.0
    2019-05-31
  • Back of hotel, away from road. (Brandywine1777)
    5.0
    2019-02-04
  • quiet rooms, not sure about the different kinds (caro1262016)
    4.0
    2018-01-04
  • Accessible rooms are spacious. (musicmomma53)
    4.0
    2017-10-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Cozy Home Style Comfort!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice interior design. Like the fireplace and oak staircase. Friendly and helpful staff. Bonus breakfast. Big comfy beds. Desk and chair for business. Large sofa for relaxing. Close to the interstate, but not TOO close. Perfect!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear Mary, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Country Inn & Suites Bel Air/ Aberdeen. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "I would stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The only thing that I didn’t like was that the drapes did not close and there were bright lights outside. The staff was friendly and prepared. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The price was extremely reasonable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! The drapes is only design there is a blackout curtain behind it for darken the room.

  • "Clean, conveniently located, reasonably priced"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at the Country Inn and Suites for a family wedding in the area. It was near the interstate, restaurants, and gas stations. The gal providing breakfast did an amazing job. Wish I had gotten her name. Be sure to leave her a tip. Oh, and the bedding is divine.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2019-11-14
    • Thank you for being our guest at the Country Inn Suites Bel Air/Aberdeen. We are thrilled you were completely satisfied with your stay. We take great pride in providing clean, comfortable accommodations and a great staff, and feedback like yours lets us know we are on the right track. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Lovely clean room and good breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • My kid loved the fresh waffles at breakfast. Room was clean and had plenty of towels. WiFi worked well. We lost a bag but they had it at the front desk within 10 minutes of leaving. Highly recommend this hotel. Everyone friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Hello Katharine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay clean rooms will return for my son lives there This will be mine and my husband's home away from home Thank you country inn for a warm welcome. We will be back in a few months. Thank again our best to you all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2019-10-28
    • Hello Tina, It was a true pleasure to host you as our beloved Guest and we are looking forward to welcome you back! Have a nice day!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC