TripAdvisor traveler rating

656 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Bel Air

Type of traveler

Excellent
451
Very Good
132
Average
40
Poor
14
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
213
Couples
93
Solo travel
37
Family
248
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel! (LindaRoc)
    1.0
    2019-07-31
  • Don't take a room right across from the elevator and vending - 310 in our case, but I would guess 210 would be located there too. (Bill W)
    3.0
    2019-05-31
  • Back of hotel, away from road. (Brandywine1777)
    5.0
    2019-02-04
  • quiet rooms, not sure about the different kinds (caro1262016)
    4.0
    2018-01-04
  • Accessible rooms are spacious. (musicmomma53)
    4.0
    2017-10-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-28
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel to stop at when traveling Love this place staff was very good to us and we would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Can't say enough about it. Even in these bad times the food staff made sure we had a bag breakfast of delicious items for us to continue on our trip home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2020-05-03
    • Hello Dear, It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites Bel Air/ Aberdeen MD. Thank you very much for being our valued guest and also for providing such a wonderful comment .Our effort is to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a wonderful day!

  • "I will stay and again and again!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • It was my first stay but loved it instantly. It is nice and quiet and clean. The location is right off of 95 which is what i was looking. I would definitely choose to stay over and again if and when i have to.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Thank you for being our guest at the Country Inn Suites Aberdeen -Bel Air . We are thrilled you were completely satisfied with your stay. We take great pride in providing clean, comfortable accommodations and a great staff, and feedback like yours lets us know we are on the right track. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Terrific value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone here, and I mean everyone was pleasant and helpful. First big surprise is dinner on Mon thru Wed. Not stale snacks like some places, lasagne, pizza, nice comfort rooms. Breakfast was nice. Very good variety of foods and daily changes so you don't get bored. Rooms were quiet, comfortable and roomy. In the bathroom was a really nice surprise. Lots of big fluffy towels. Certainly more than I can use in a trip and nicer than the single napkins I see at a lot of places. Great deal for the price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2020-02-07
    • Hello Dear, It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites Bel Air/ Aberdeen MD. Thank you very much for being our valued guest and also for providing high rating for our effort to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a wonderful day!

  • "Cozy Home Style Comfort!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice interior design. Like the fireplace and oak staircase. Friendly and helpful staff. Bonus breakfast. Big comfy beds. Desk and chair for business. Large sofa for relaxing. Close to the interstate, but not TOO close. Perfect!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear Mary, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Country Inn & Suites Bel Air/ Aberdeen. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "I would stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The only thing that I didn’t like was that the drapes did not close and there were bright lights outside. The staff was friendly and prepared. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The price was extremely reasonable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! The drapes is only design there is a blackout curtain behind it for darken the room.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC