TripAdvisor traveler rating

446 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
217
Very Good
123
Average
48
Poor
28
Terrible
30

Traveler rating

Business
110
Couples
84
Solo travel
21
Family
201
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick a different hotel. (Richard D)
    2.0
    2019-04-20
  • a good port in a storm (gogrannygo17)
    5.0
    2019-02-23
  • Every room I have had has been quite good. (plenig369)
    5.0
    2019-02-07
  • Pick another hotel (Doneisha C)
    1.0
    2018-11-10
  • Don't stay in any room. (Lorraine S)
    1.0
    2018-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was great in most aspects. One thing I felt was important is in the accessible room the shower didn't have something on the shower floor to keep you from sliding. If I wasn't careful I could have fallen.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A nice little break from my routine"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a leisure stay. I just needed to get away for a few days. This hotel was perfect. I was able to relax. It was quiet. I had a free breakfast to look forward to each morning. Everything was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear Kanderson128, Thank you for your time to write the feedback.. We greatly appreciate that you stayed with us. We looking forward to serve you again soon.

  • "Things have changed but it’s not bad"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • I’ve stayed at this location on many occasions because it is close to family. We travel 800 miles one way each visit and it feels good to be close to family! The only concern I have were the pool hours. Most of our functions were in the evening so we would have loved to enjoy an early morning swim. The house keepers cleaned the rooms to perfection but were not considerate in the mornings. We were sleep and woke up to someone opening the door. That could have been our fault for the lack of using the do not disturb sign but it happened twice while we were there. I can tell they have done some remodeling which was great! It smells really good and the lighting made for great comfort. I am used to having warm cookies always in the lobby but only saw those one day during my entire stay. No other complications at all. I love the convenience and location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Dear Kmclin2006, We greatly appreciate you taking time to write the feedback. We apologize for the mentioned concern. I will discuss with our team to make necessary changes in the process. We love to have pool available in morning but local regulations are making it difficult for all public pools in the area. We greatly appreciate your continue business and hope to serve you again in near future.

  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay....... Nothing more to add. Thank you so much to all the staff members. Front desk was amazing. Breakfast staff was very friendly. Housekeeping was very courteous and friendly. I will be back very soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear Jay1000x, Thank you for taking time to write the feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to host you again soon.

  • "n/a"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • n/a verify dissatisfied with the whole experience with the hotel would of stay elsewhere if there were available rooms Deepa was great and I would recommend her to be the point person for your facility

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear Kimberlybell4, Thank you for taking time to write. We are sorry to hear that you was not satisfied with your experience. We will investigate your concern further and fix if there is any issue to make sure similar situation does not happen again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC