TripAdvisor traveler rating

471 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
232
Very Good
129
Average
48
Poor
28
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
118
Couples
90
Solo travel
23
Family
209
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick a different hotel. (Richard D)
    2.0
    2019-04-20
  • a good port in a storm (gogrannygo17)
    5.0
    2019-02-23
  • Every room I have had has been quite good. (plenig369)
    5.0
    2019-02-07
  • Pick another hotel (Doneisha C)
    1.0
    2018-11-10
  • Don't stay in any room. (Lorraine S)
    1.0
    2018-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-31
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend Country Inn & Suites to anyone looking for a relaxing hotel. Staff are professional and welcoming. The facilities are clean and kept. They also have a decent channel selection and good WIFI connection.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A fine place to stay when away from home."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good folks, good accommodations, fair prices, what more is required I use these facilities around 100 nights a year and find the hotel to be one of the better hotel / motels I have used in my 40 years of traveling for work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Another great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to breakfast and check out, no complaints. It was a terrific experience. My room was clean, neat and very comfortable! It's located convenient to many shops, restaurants and the city. Simply love this location. I've been using this hotel for years and have never had an issue or complaint!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel to this area at least once a month and it is always a pleasure to stay here, everyone really makes me feel at home. Every issue I ever had (which is not a lot and very minor) was taken care of immediately.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryBalMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thanks so much for the positive comments for Country Inn & Suites Baltimore North, Baltimore, MD. Your continued stays mean so much. A prompt response to a guest concern says a lot! We look forward to seeing you on regular basis on 2020. Are you a Radisson Rewards member???

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is in good location the hotel is very clean , staff are always friendly it is the second time I have stayed there and the experience was good one. again. They also have breakfast in morning but I never make it to that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryBalMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thanks so much for the kind words about Country Inn & Suites Baltimore North, Baltimore, MD. Yes, our locations is good for travelling to points North or South on I-95. Your continued positive experience makes us proud. Ok, set your wake up call a little early and enjoy our waffle station!! If not a Radisson Rewards member, it's free and easy to sign up. We look forward to seeing you again in 2020!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC