TripAdvisor traveler rating

476 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
GreenLeader Bronze Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
234
Very Good
129
Average
48
Poor
30
Terrible
35

Type of traveler

Business
119
Couples
90
Solo travel
23
Family
209
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • do not recommend this hotel at all (michelefB6393IH)
    1.0
    2020-07-27
  • Pick a different hotel. (Richard D)
    2.0
    2019-04-20
  • a good port in a storm (gogrannygo17)
    5.0
    2019-02-23
  • Every room I have had has been quite good. (plenig369)
    5.0
    2019-02-07
  • Pick another hotel (Doneisha C)
    1.0
    2018-11-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Happy customer"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type:
  • I was happy with my hotel stay. Nice time in Baltimore away from downtown but not too far to travel to. It was straight and easy drive to and from downtown attraction where I had my event o attend. Clean room, Staff seems happy also. I will definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean hotel and respectable employees i would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location to a lot of stores. I will return if I’m in the area again two thumbs up. The room was perfect and comfortable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-31
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend Country Inn & Suites to anyone looking for a relaxing hotel. Staff are professional and welcoming. The facilities are clean and kept. They also have a decent channel selection and good WIFI connection.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A fine place to stay when away from home."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good folks, good accommodations, fair prices, what more is required I use these facilities around 100 nights a year and find the hotel to be one of the better hotel / motels I have used in my 40 years of traveling for work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Deepak Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2020-07-14
    • Dear Plenig369, Thank you so very much for taking time to write the feedback. We greatly appreciate your business. Looking forward to see you again soon.

  • "Another great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to breakfast and check out, no complaints. It was a terrific experience. My room was clean, neat and very comfortable! It's located convenient to many shops, restaurants and the city. Simply love this location. I've been using this hotel for years and have never had an issue or complaint!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC