TripAdvisor traveler rating

325 reviews
Ranked #128 of 224 hotels in Austin

Type of traveler

Excellent
129
Very Good
77
Average
41
Poor
33
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
89
Couples
48
Solo travel
9
Family
134
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask that they turn the AC on before you get there. (Lena D)
    1.0
    2020-02-24
  • There is no ice machine on the 2nd floor (John A)
    5.0
    2019-07-26
  • a good room can be found at another hotel (chootem123)
    1.0
    2019-05-28
  • Room by the elevator was convenient! (Rubester1472)
    5.0
    2018-11-06
  • 2nd floor is the best (sandraruiztexas)
    5.0
    2018-09-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good price for your money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • I took a short family vacation. The customer service at this hotel was very good. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. Great location everything is close by. This is not the first time I stay here and I will continue to stay here since they are very nice. Very good price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2020-05-27
    • Hi mcontr721689, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about service, staff, spacious rooms, comfortable bed and convenient location. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and we hope to see you again. Thank you very much.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing staff that works here great service room and bathroom were clean and spacious Nice breakfast in the morning . Luckily the weather was nice and we got to go the pool as well got some workout in the gym didn’t feel I was away from home

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • kpsr21212020 It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. We are thrilled to have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our guest rooms. Your positive feedback is appreciated, and we hope to impress you again during another visit to the area!

  • "Great ambience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a short trip. Breakfast was good, all the staff were cooperative, hassle free check in and check out. I am a regular gym goer and hence can say that fitness centre can be improved, however it is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • 76wallace, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and how we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the fitness center and apolgoize this was not up to your preferences. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again to show you how we continue to grow and evolve.

  • "Value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay was comfortable, hardly faced any issue in the property, staff at the counter was professional and courteous. The room was beautiful, plenty of space. Comfortable bed with Modern decor. Highly recommended in Austin area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Hi schandan0084, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville). Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

  • "Great location, helpful staff, spacious rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Pleasant experience right from quickly checking in, delicious breakfast, proactive staff who are always ready to help. Property is located on the highway which is great and is it's usp. Recommended anytime.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Hi 967chanx, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville) hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and you found our location to be convenient. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC