TripAdvisor traveler rating

305 reviews
Ranked #128 of 221 hotels in Austin

Type of traveler

Excellent
118
Very Good
73
Average
41
Poor
32
Terrible
41

Traveler rating

Business
82
Couples
47
Solo travel
9
Family
132
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is no ice machine on the 2nd floor (John A)
    5.0
    2019-07-26
  • a good room can be found at another hotel (chootem123)
    1.0
    2019-05-28
  • Room by the elevator was convenient! (Rubester1472)
    5.0
    2018-11-06
  • 2nd floor is the best (sandraruiztexas)
    5.0
    2018-09-23
  • Get a room away from the freeway.. It's not that noisy and the air conditioner drowns out the sounds. (TWRoyal)
    4.0
    2018-06-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best stay ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is wonderful the staff is so friendly and helpful had all I asked for and then some breakfast was good could of been better but was good the area was clean and close to restaurant and movies. My family came to visit me and we had a blast plenty of room and fresh cookie daily. The staff was always there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Happiness37470112988, It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. By giving us feedback on what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

  • "Family Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family Stay was excellent & my room was very clean & I had a perfect view & the breakfast was extremely great. At time of check out - the lady was very courteous & she asked if i needed anything else.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • elmabazan Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and friendly hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We're glad you had a great time with us, and we look forward to serving you again.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent customer service I travel for business almost every week so I have stayed at a lot of hotels over a period of last few years, I didn’t just get a good price for my stay , I also had an amazing experience at this hotel from checking in to checking out. Clean pool gym rooms and ohhh the breakfast was really good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2019-10-05
    • kpsr2121 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your experience at our hotel! We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.

  • "Sister trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Service was great, breakfast bar had a variety of food room was clean and beds were very comfortable, the only downfall was that we didn’t have enough towels since there were 4 of us which was stated at the time of the reservation

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2019-10-04
    • Excursion181121 It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. I am happy to know we have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our guest rooms. It means a lot to receive your feedback regarding our Housekeeping services and apologize this was not up to your preferences. We hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service.

  • "Overall rating for my stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The overall of the property was good. I would recommend this to others. Breakfast was good, my room was clean, and met expectations. The staff wasn't very friendly, except for the gentlemen from Dubai, at check-in.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review 2019-09-25
    • darlenecrow53 Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and how we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC