TripAdvisor traveler rating

320 reviews
Ranked #43 of 88 hotels in Augusta

Type of traveler

Excellent
94
Very Good
68
Average
61
Poor
41
Terrible
56

Traveler rating

Business
100
Couples
52
Solo travel
9
Family
124
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • don't stay next to the elevator (David B)
    2.0
    2018-05-13
  • I wouldn't stay here again. (clgottschalk)
    1.0
    2018-04-03
  • Couples should get the king sized bed and a spa tub in room too! (Marian L)
    5.0
    2016-08-24
  • Off the "main drag", all of the rooms are a good fit, and plenty of local eateries. (James M)
    5.0
    2016-08-08
  • We were on the 2nd floor but no matter where you are, it won't help. (The2014)
    2.0
    2016-04-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stop bye an enjoy great service fun people good food location. Everything is right there cookies was on point. Texas Roadhouse is next door. Newly renovated 5star hotel. Very big beds comfortable rooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2019-06-03
    • Dear Odyssey42549539890, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the cookies and your entire stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My daughters college graduation weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at this hotel for my daughter college graduation and the hotel was great. The price was great and it was clean and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel if you’re ever in the Augusta Ga area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2019-05-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank youf for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Perfect stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was really great check in and out was amazing. The rooms where great clean. The beds sleep perfect. Wouldn’t change a thing highly recommend it. Great for families or business travelers. Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2019-04-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites, Augusta, GA. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff is friendly and helpful, will correct any problem. Staff looks you in the eye, smiles, is cheerful and helpful. Love the indoor pool, great breakfast with eggs and meat. Plenty of towels. Great beds. Well located near restaurants. Cookout a block away has complete "tray" meals for $4.99 with a drink, McDonald's, Outback, Red Lobster are close.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2019-04-08
    • Dear Richard P Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is just friendly as they can be about getting you check in and out. Also the room very clean and comfortable. In the meantime I have nothing at all to complain about the hotel at all. Thank you for the stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2019-03-15
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC