TripAdvisor traveler rating

346 reviews
Ranked #44 of 88 hotels in Augusta

Type of traveler

Excellent
105
Very Good
73
Average
64
Poor
42
Terrible
62

Traveler rating

Business
107
Couples
54
Solo travel
11
Family
128
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • don't stay next to the elevator (David B)
    2.0
    2018-05-13
  • I wouldn't stay here again. (clgottschalk)
    1.0
    2018-04-03
  • Couples should get the king sized bed and a spa tub in room too! (Marian L)
    5.0
    2016-08-24
  • Off the "main drag", all of the rooms are a good fit, and plenty of local eateries. (James M)
    5.0
    2016-08-08
  • We were on the 2nd floor but no matter where you are, it won't help. (The2014)
    2.0
    2016-04-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Spencer Family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very pleased with this property. The rooms were big and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Their breakfast had plenty things to choose from. I definitely enjoyed the waffles and Sausage!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear CourtneiSpencer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome stay. Great breakfast. Great staff, very friendly.Loved every min of it. Rooms were great sizes, clean, nice view.My kids had a wonderful time in the pool, perfect size for little kids. Great price for the room I had. Will definitely be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-21
    • Dear sclark653140, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Sleepless in Seattle"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location off of a busy Washington road. Great service, room with a view. Weight room has spring water refill station, the pool and breakfast are incredible. Iiiiiiiiiiiii don’t have anything else to say so to fill up the characters ............................

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear dennispowell77, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Augusta canal stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was great we are staying their while working out of town the breakfast is great the beds are comfortable and a great location around food and other shopping can't beat the price !! Staff is excelent!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-18
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great deal and close to the interstate"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very comfortable and clean! The lobby was very inviting as well. Definitely would stay here again! The bed is comfortable with light cover, almost like a light featherbed...we slept great. The bathroom was very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 525rickyp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-03
    • Dear kholli775357, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC