TripAdvisor traveler rating

1333 reviews
Ranked #24 of 185 hotels in Atlanta
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
873
Very Good
306
Average
90
Poor
38
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
284
Couples
257
Solo travel
59
Family
602
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Learn to clean better and make the necessary updates to finishes, etc (822fazilh)
    1.0
    2019-12-31
  • Away from elevator (Chaeya C)
    5.0
    2019-11-22
  • Backside away from road noise. (WorldlyTravelersIN)
    3.0
    2019-11-20
  • Stay here as a last resort, or make sure that your confirmed room is actually available. (RoadTripper1224)
    1.0
    2019-05-23
  • 2nd floor is really the street level. Pool and exercise is on 1st floor which does open up to a parking lot to the side and back of hotel. (JKenn52)
    5.0
    2019-03-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "2 week stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very satisfied with my stay. All the staffs were great and very accommodating. Facilities are good and clean. I like the food that they served and the location is good. The rooms need to be more sound proof for better sleep and rest quality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Valentine’s Weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • This is my 2nd time staying at Country inn properties the 1st time was in Orlando. Both experiences were excellent. My fiancé and I absolutely loved the room we each had our own bathrooms which was amazing. The room is clean and spacious. We will definitely be staying at another Radisson hotel very soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wedding group stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-06
    • Trip type:
  • The groom and i, along with our family and friends, decided to stay here for two nights during our wedding because it was close to the venue. The indoor pool and jacuzzi was perfect for family fun before the event. There pool area was clean and well maintained. The breakfast bar was delicious and also well kept. The beds were soft. The staff was pleasant. The elevators and decor need some updating and some minor repairs. Overall, this place was just what we wanted at an affordable price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • My family of 3 enjoyed our stay. The pool, fitness center, and breakfast was great. I especially enjoyed that the pool was indoors and had a heated jacuzzi. The staff was very accommodating and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place to Stay in Marietta area"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Convenient access, great and helpful staff. Room was very comfortable. Excellent bed - unlike a lot of hotels. Excellent breakfast - everything you could want. Food was hot and very good quality. Eating area was very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC