TripAdvisor traveler rating

1341 reviews
Ranked #22 of 187 hotels in Atlanta
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
878
Very Good
306
Average
91
Poor
40
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
286
Couples
257
Solo travel
59
Family
602
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Learn to clean better and make the necessary updates to finishes, etc (822fazilh)
    1.0
    2019-12-31
  • Away from elevator (Chaeya C)
    5.0
    2019-11-22
  • Backside away from road noise. (WorldlyTravelersIN)
    3.0
    2019-11-20
  • Stay here as a last resort, or make sure that your confirmed room is actually available. (RoadTripper1224)
    1.0
    2019-05-23
  • 2nd floor is really the street level. Pool and exercise is on 1st floor which does open up to a parking lot to the side and back of hotel. (JKenn52)
    5.0
    2019-03-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay and excellent staff. Very courteous and professional check in and I felt very valued as a customer. Very clean room with excellent amenities. Thank you Radisson for another great stay and I look forward to many more.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "The stay at the Country Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • It was a nice away 1 night with indoor pool. The area was really good right along with the price. The Country Inn is much better then the expensive hotels. Customer service was greatly appreciated. Thanks Again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • This is the second time we’ve stayed here and both times have been perfect. Staff was great and room was super nice and clean, even the breakfast was good, and that’s saying a lot, if you’ve ever had hotel breakfast. We’ll be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had to visit Atlanta for a surgery, and were able to find this location near the doctor’s office. We were greeted cheerfully at 2am, and had no problems checking in or at any other time during our two night stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "2 week stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very satisfied with my stay. All the staffs were great and very accommodating. Facilities are good and clean. I like the food that they served and the location is good. The rooms need to be more sound proof for better sleep and rest quality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC