TripAdvisor traveler rating

1019 reviews
Ranked #145 of 187 hotels in Atlanta

Type of traveler

Excellent
239
Very Good
214
Average
187
Poor
165
Terrible
214

Traveler rating

Business
179
Couples
195
Solo travel
47
Family
438
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Never book this place you will regret it (poloswagg48)
    1.0
    2018-09-05
  • Next to Highway, Hallways and elevator always smell like pot, and very noisy all hours! (eeldesigns)
    1.0
    2018-05-07
  • Loved 3305 (King Room, Nonsmoking, View of Venue) (jsrandy)
    5.0
    2018-05-05
  • call the hotel directly. (Y6800YAdenniss)
    4.0
    2018-04-10
  • We were in room 404. Good location away from traffic pattern, both inside and outside (DSStephens)
    4.0
    2017-12-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Front desk staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • I had heard that the Customer service from the front desk here was amazing! && what you hear is correct!! They are very accommodating to your needs and actually genuinely care if your a displeased in anyway! VERY MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE! I’ll be back just because of them

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • I’ve read the reviews about this Country Inn and Suites, they were accurate about the great service you receive here! The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating to my needs! Especially the lady who helped me at checkin Ashley. She went over and beyond to help me out. I’ll stay here again just because of her excellent customer service!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • It was all in all an amazing experience! We where stuck here when we broke down in Atlanta, and they where an amazing help and so nice to have after a tough day, would deff intentionality stop to stay ❤️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "No tilt left I enjoyed Myself"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay until people across the hall made a lot of noise I came to hotel for rest I enjoyed My self though I enjoyed everything I will book again To host did a great job The ladies had great professional attitudes

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Southern hospitality!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • What nice staff!! Ms. Ashley is my favorite!! Everything is very well kept here very quiet and I just love the staff here!! If you want to have a nice stay come here you wont be disappointed!! I will come here everytime thanks so much!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC