TripAdvisor traveler rating

980 reviews
Ranked #148 of 183 hotels in Atlanta

Type of traveler

Excellent
221
Very Good
208
Average
182
Poor
162
Terrible
207

Traveler rating

Business
172
Couples
191
Solo travel
45
Family
430
Friends getaway
102

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Never book this place you will regret it (poloswagg48)
    1.0
    2018-09-05
  • Next to Highway, Hallways and elevator always smell like pot, and very noisy all hours! (eeldesigns)
    1.0
    2018-05-07
  • Loved 3305 (King Room, Nonsmoking, View of Venue) (jsrandy)
    5.0
    2018-05-05
  • call the hotel directly. (Y6800YAdenniss)
    4.0
    2018-04-10
  • We were in room 404. Good location away from traffic pattern, both inside and outside (DSStephens)
    4.0
    2017-12-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Clean place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a good trip and was completely satified with the accommodation s it was a convenient, easy accessible, and all around Good Hotel, everuthing i needed was available and the staaf were great thankyou for a Great Stay...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Will stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a great place to stay when you want to be close to all the things Atlanta has to offer but don’t want to deal with the noise. Very clean, friendly staff & overall good experience for the price. Will recommend to someone else

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Weekend stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The overall stay was good, the room was spacious and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, the location of the hotel made travel very accessible to events, I would recommend this hotel to travelers

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Convenient Location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a nice facility to take your family to if you should have an event in the area. The location is near the interstate which is very convenient. Also affordable in cost. I would stay at this facility again on my next visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was very convienent and quiet place to stay. It was in a great location as it was close to the highway, which allowed me to great to my meeting place quickly. The staff was also great and very courteous -- they accomodated to my needs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC