TripAdvisor traveler rating

988 reviews
Ranked #149 of 184 hotels in Atlanta

Type of traveler

Excellent
225
Very Good
209
Average
184
Poor
162
Terrible
208

Traveler rating

Business
174
Couples
192
Solo travel
45
Family
432
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Never book this place you will regret it (poloswagg48)
    1.0
    2018-09-05
  • Next to Highway, Hallways and elevator always smell like pot, and very noisy all hours! (eeldesigns)
    1.0
    2018-05-07
  • Loved 3305 (King Room, Nonsmoking, View of Venue) (jsrandy)
    5.0
    2018-05-05
  • call the hotel directly. (Y6800YAdenniss)
    4.0
    2018-04-10
  • We were in room 404. Good location away from traffic pattern, both inside and outside (DSStephens)
    4.0
    2017-12-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Show Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We had a great trip! The customer service was great! But the Motel needs to be updated, the carpet was dirty looking. But overall everything was good! We came to Atlanta for the Market and it is very easy to get down town from the motel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Halloween 2k19"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Check in was smooth and room was nice and clean. Most importantly bed super comfy. I liked the fact that the lady at the front desk called me on the room phone to let me know I had guest at the front desk and to see if it was ok to let them up

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The stay here was very nice. Conveniently located near downtown and close to the sports stadiums. The parking is free here, which is hard to find at any downtown Atlanta hotel and the breakfast offered was very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Clean place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a good trip and was completely satified with the accommodation s it was a convenient, easy accessible, and all around Good Hotel, everuthing i needed was available and the staaf were great thankyou for a Great Stay...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Will stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a great place to stay when you want to be close to all the things Atlanta has to offer but don’t want to deal with the noise. Very clean, friendly staff & overall good experience for the price. Will recommend to someone else

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC