TripAdvisor traveler rating

1010 reviews
Ranked #67 of 187 hotels in Atlanta

Type of traveler

Excellent
433
Very Good
284
Average
144
Poor
86
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
255
Couples
185
Solo travel
91
Family
354
Friends getaway
66

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Back side of hotel faces forest vegetation, so very quiet. Heard nothing of airport or planes. (majkaos007)
    4.0
    2020-07-18
  • 3rd floor was a good choice (Tempestt C)
    4.0
    2019-08-23
  • get room in the back, (wikolia a)
    4.0
    2019-08-16
  • Another hotel (StellaNorway)
    2.0
    2019-07-20
  • High floor (VuongN384)
    5.0
    2018-10-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great deal and experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed my stay here. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping was very welcoming and accommodating. The shuttle for the airport could have ran more frequently during the day. Overall it was a great stay for the price and enjoyable experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful hotel delicious breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my “stays” her, the staff is very professional and Bernice in-particular is one of the sweetest ladies you could ever meet, she deliver world class customer service. When a customer feels respected and valued they’ll eventually become repeat customers, so with that being said well done!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • I would most definitely recommend this hotel the staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean also David at the front desk made my check in so easy also the housekeeping did a wonderful job with keeping the rooms clean

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-26
    • Trip type:
  • Birthday for me had a nice time food was good service was excellent staff was very nice and helpful with my ever need the hotel was clean they made me feel like a queen the pool was not open but I can't swim anyway

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "we will be back"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-15
    • Trip type:
  • i love this place cause of the clerk she was very nice to say it was a little late i loved tat she didnt turn me and my family around like one place did i wish i could have thanked her more then when when it was time for check out we smelled bacon i loved it we from lake Charles la 1st time to Atlanta

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC